Jacksonville (Routt)

* Last updated at 7:53 am on Thursday, June 13, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Routt Catholic High School

500 E. College Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Jacksonville, IL 62650

 

Phone: 217-243-8563

Fax: 217-243-3138

School Web Site: www.routtcatholic.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 122 / 201.30 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Lady Rockets (girls)

Colors: Purple/White/Vegas Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Morgan

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Daniel Carie  dcarie@routtcatholic.com
   phone 217-243-8563   fax 217-243-3138

Principal: Daniel Carie  dcarie@routtcatholic.com
   phone 217-243-8563   fax 217-243-3138

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Barry Creviston  bcreviston@routtcatholic.com
   phone 217-243-8563  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Barry Creviston  bcreviston@routtcatholic.com
   phone 217-243-8563  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Turner  rturner.tpc@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Will Whalen  Whalwill@irtc.net

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Pat Gibson  pgibson@routtcatholic.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Barry Creviston  bcreviston@routtcatholic.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Alex Anderson  anderson10alex@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Dee Arendt  darendt@routtcatholic.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tony Jenkins  anthonysenergy@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Valerie Creviston  vp1220@hotmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Pat Gibson  pgibson@routtcatholic.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Mary Watts  mwatts@jbhawks.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jeff Jacobs  jacobsjeff@aol.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Adam Haas  adamwhaas22@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Dee Arendt  darendt@routtcatholic.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dee Arendt  darendt@routtcatholic.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Pat Gibson  pgibson@routtcatholic.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kris Schwiderski  kschwiderski@springfieldclinic.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mike Harris  Harrisnhmh@yahoo.com

Chess Coach: Tracy Ptacek  tptacek@routtcatholic.com

Band Director: Sean Rose  srose@routtcatholic.com

Vocal Director: Sean Rose  srose@routtcatholic.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Barry Creviston  bcreviston@routtcatholic.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA