Jacksonville (Routt)

* Last updated at 1:33 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Routt Catholic High School

500 E. College Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Jacksonville, IL 62650

 

Phone: 217-243-8563

Fax: 217-243-3138

School Web Site: www.routtcatholic.com

 

Enrollment: 130 / 214.50 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Lady Rockets (girls)

Colors: Purple/White/Vegas Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Morgan

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Nicholas Roscetti  nroscetti@routtcatholic.com
   phone 217-243-8563   fax 217-243-3138

Principal: Nicholas Roscetti  nroscetti@routtcatholic.com
   phone 217-243-8563   fax 217-243-3138

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Barry Creviston  bcreviston@routtcatholic.com
   phone 217-243-8563  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Barry Creviston  bcreviston@routtcatholic.com
   phone 217-243-8563  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bob Lonergan  rlonergan@irtc.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Will Whalen  Whalwill@irtc.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Monica Huffman  huffmanherd@irtc.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Barry Creviston  bcreviston@routtcatholic.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Anderson  michaelanderson@jacksonvillecc.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Dee Arendt  darendt@routtcatholic.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kyle Graham  bigkg57@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Joe Eilering

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Pat Gibson  pgibson@routtcatholic.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Monica Huffman  huffmanherd@irtc.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kim Spangenberg  kspangy@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mike Anderson  michaelanderson@jacksonvillecc.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jamie Martin  jmartin@irtc.net

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Dee Arendt  darendt@routtcatholic.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dee Arendt  darendt@routtcatholic.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Pat Gibson  pgibson@routtcatholic.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kris Schwiderski  Schwiderski.Kris@mhsil.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Merle Beddingfield  mbeddingfield@routtcatholic.com

Band Director: Sean Rose  srose@routtcatholic.com

Vocal Director: Sean Rose  srose@routtcatholic.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Betsy Kennedy  bkennedy@routtcatholic.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kim Spangenberg  kspangy@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA