Jacksonville (Illinois School for the Deaf)

* Last updated at 1:33 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Illinois School for the Deaf

125 Webster (Google map, other maps)

Jacksonville, IL 62650

 

Phone: 217-479-4214

Fax: 217-479-4209

School Web Site: www.morgan.k12.il.us/isd

 

Enrollment: 101 / 166.65 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Morgan

Cities in District:

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Christine Good-Deal  christine.good-deal@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4254   fax 217-479-4209

Superintendent: Julee Nist  Julee.Nist@illinois.gov

Principal: Christine Good-Deal  christine.good-deal@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4254   fax 217-479-4209

Principal*: Jill Bruington  Jill.Bruington@illinois.gov

Boys Athletic Director: Raquel Humphrey  Raquel.Humphrey@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4274  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Miller  Nancy.M.Miller@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4214   fax 217-479-4360

Girls Athletic Director: Raquel Humphrey  Raquel.Humphrey@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4274  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Miller  Nancy.M.Miller@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4214   fax 217-479-4360

Activities Director: Raquel Humphrey  Raquel.Humphrey@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4274  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Larry Lawrence  Larry.D.Lawrence@illinois.gov

Boys Football Head Coach: Dave Cook  Dave.Cook@illinois.gov

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Lee  Joseph.Lee@illinois.gov

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ken Mansell  Kenneth.Mansell@illinois.gov

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Drake Williams  Drake.williams@illinois.gov

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Raquel Humphrey  Raquel.Humphrey@illinois.gov

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Joe Lee  Joseph.Lee@illinois.gov

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Raquel Humphrey  Raquel.Humphrey@illinois.gov

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shykeyla Hamilton  shykeyla.hamilton@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Desa Johnson  Desa.Johnson@illinois.gov

Student Council Adviser: TBA