Hutsonville

* Last updated at 1:33 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hutsonville High School

500 W. Clover St., P.O. Box 218 (Google map, other maps)

Hutsonville, IL 62433

 

Phone: 618-563-4913

Fax: 618-563-9122

School Web Site: www.hutsonvilletigers.net

 

Enrollment: 101.5

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Lady Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Crawford

Cities in District: West Union 400; Annapolis 150; Hutsonville 700; West York 150, York 100

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Travis Titsworth  travis.titsworth@hutsonvilletigers.net
   phone 618-563-4913  

Superintendent: Julie Kraemer  julie.kraemer@hutsonvilletigers.net
   phone 618-563-4912.3112   fax 618-563-9122

Principal: Travis Titsworth  travis.titsworth@hutsonvilletigers.net
   phone 618-563-4913  

Principal's Assistant: Sue Gower  sgower@roe12.net
   phone 618-563-4913.3121   fax 618-563-9122

Other Administrator: Robin Karras  robin.karras@hutsonvilletigers.net

District Athletic Director: Travis Titsworth  travis.titsworth@hutsonvilletigers.net
   phone 618-563-4913  

Activities Director: Robin Karras  robin.karras@hutsonvilletigers.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brett Burkett  bburkett@hepn.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Devin Turner  devinturner8730@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Caleb Will  caleb.will@palestine-pioneers.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Travis Titsworth  travis.titsworth@hutsonvilletigers.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Caleb Will  caleb.will@palestine-pioneers.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Amy Hines  amy.hines@hutsonvilletigers.net

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Shandy Matthews  shandy.matthews@hutsonvilletigers.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ryan Kubiak  ryan.kubiak@crawfordmh.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Angela Compton  angela.compton@hutsonvilletigers.net

Marching Band Director: Angela Compton  angela.compton@hutsonvilletigers.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brittney Fuller  brittney.fuller@hutsonvilletigers.net

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jacki VanEgmond  jacki.vanegmond@hutsonvilletigers.net

Student Council Adviser: Amanda Galey  Amanda.galey@hutsonvilletigers.net