Hume (Shiloh)

* Last updated at 11:10 am on Monday, November 25, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Shiloh High School

21751 N. 575th St. (Google map, other maps)

Hume, IL 61932

 

Phone: 217-887-2364

Fax: 217-887-2562

School Web Site: www.shiloh1.us/

 

Enrollment: 108.5

Conference(s): Lincoln Prairie Conference

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Lady Titans (girls)

Colors: Blue/Orange/Purple

School Type: Public Coed

County: Edgar

Cities in District: Hume 500; Metcalf 300; Brocton 350; Redmon 250; Newman 1,100

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Allen Hall  halla@shiloh1.org

Superintendent: Allen Hall  halla@shiloh1.org

Principal: Elizabeth Harbaugh  harbaughe@shiloh1.org
   phone 217-887-2366.3234  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator, Other Administrator: Megan Pierce  piercem@shiloh1.org

Boys Athletic Director: Richard Knofsky  Knofskyr@shiloh1.org
   phone 217-887-2364   fax 217-887-2448

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Richard Knofsky  Knofskyr@shiloh1.org
   phone 217-887-2364   fax 217-887-2448

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Richard Knofsky  Knofskyr@shiloh1.org
   phone 217-887-2364   fax 217-887-2448

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Cyrus Ferguson  cyrusfurgeson@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Petty  rbpetty1@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Joe Morrisey  morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Petty  rbpetty1@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alli Antkiewicz  aantkiewicz@myhorizonhealth.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Amy Niemerg  nickella@shiloh1.org

Vocal Director: Amy Niemerg  nickella@shiloh1.org

Marching Band Director: Amy Niemerg  nickella@shiloh1.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Terry Sullivan  sullivant@shiloh1.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Dorene Boland  bolandd@shiloh1.org