Heyworth

* Last updated at 1:33 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Heyworth High School

308 W. Cleveland (Google map, other maps)

Heyworth, IL 61745

 

Phone: 309-473-2322

Fax: 309-473-2323

School Web Site: www.husd4.org

 

Enrollment: 257.5

Conference(s): Heart of Illinois

Nickname(s): Hornets (boys), Lady Hornets (girls)

Colors: Crimson/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: McLean

Cities in District: Heyworth 2,400; Shirley 150

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Derek Logue  logued@husd4.org

Superintendent: Lisa Taylor  taylorl@husd4.org

Principal: April Hicklin  hicklina@husd4.org
   phone 309-473-2822   fax 309-473-2822

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Derek Logue  logued@husd4.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Derek Logue  logued@husd4.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Derek Logue  logued@husd4.org

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Hahn  hahnr@husd4.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Eller

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jeff Trask  trask72@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Derek Logue  logued@husd4.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Clem Feldker  feldkerc@husd4.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Eric Updegraff  updegraffe@husd4.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Josh Collins  collins_roofing@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ron Spencer  coach_spencer@hotmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jeff Trask  trask72@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jessica Biehl  heyworthcheer@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Clem Feldker  feldkerc@husd4.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: JJ Slayback  jjslayback@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jori Cooper  cooperj@husd4.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Drew Robertson  robertsond@husd4.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Matt While  mattwhile7@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: Nicole Hackney  hackneyn@husd4.org

Band Director: Kelly Rackauskas  rackauskask@husd4.org

Marching Band Director: Kelly Rackauskas  rackauskask@husd4.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Mike Mortenson  Mortensonm@husd4.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jessica Biehl  heyworthcheer@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA