Harvard

* Last updated at 1:33 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Harvard High School

1103 N. Jefferson St. (Google map, other maps)

Harvard, IL 60033

 

Phone: 815-943-6461

Fax: 815-943-8506

School Web Site: www.cusd50.org/

 

Enrollment: 698

Conference(s): Kishwaukee River

Nickname(s): Hornets (boys), Hornets (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Harvard

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Andrew Walters  awalters@cusd50.org
   phone 815-943-6461.2280   fax 815-943-8506

Superintendent: Corey Tafoya  ctafoya@cusd50.org
   phone 815-943-4022  

Principal: Carl Hobbs  chobbs@cusd50.org
   phone 815-943-6461   fax 815-943-8506

Principal's Assistant: Lea Swenson  Lswenson@cusd50.org

Boys Athletic Director: Andrew Walters  awalters@cusd50.org
   phone 815-943-6461.2280   fax 815-943-8506

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarai Juarez  sjuarez@cusd50.org

Girls Athletic Director: Andrew Walters  awalters@cusd50.org
   phone 815-943-6461.2280   fax 815-943-8506

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarai Juarez  sjuarez@cusd50.org

Activities Director: Andrew Walters  awalters@cusd50.org
   phone 815-943-6461.2280   fax 815-943-8506

Activities Director's Assistant: Sarai Juarez  sjuarez@cusd50.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Adam Ulen  aulen@cusd50.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Donald Nolen  dnolen@cusd50.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tim Wiltshire  twiltshire@cusd50.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Sean Saylor  ssaylor@cusd50.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Rich Petska  rpetska@cusd50.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Victor Gonzalez  vgonzalez@cusd50.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dennis Eisele  deisele@cusd50.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: David Schultz  dschultz@cusd50.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Larin Filip  lcarlson1@cusd50.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tim Wiltshire  twiltshire@cusd50.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Ashley Kuecker-Zurba  ashleykueckerzurba@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Doug Sijersen  dsijersen@cusd50.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Becky Edinger  bedinger@cusd50.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Victor Gonzalez  vgonzalez@cusd50.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Casey Seyller  cseyller@cusd50.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Megan Nolen  mnolen@cusd50.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Nick Medina  NMedina@Cusd50.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: David Widzisz  Dwidzisz@cusd50.org

Band Director: Korey Coffer  kcoffer@cusd50.org

Vocal Director: Kendall Kott  kkott@johnsburg12.org

Marching Band Director: Korey Coffer  kcoffer@cusd50.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Chelsea Lamb  clamb@cusd50.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ashley Kuecker-Zurba  ashleykueckerzurba@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Sara Weaver  sweaver@cusd50.org