Granville (Putnam County)

* Last updated at 8:22 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Putnam County High School

402 E. Silverspoon (Google map, other maps)

Granville, IL 61326

 

Phone: 815-882-2800

Fax: 815-339-2628

School Web Site: www.pcschools535.org

 

Enrollment: 265.5

Conference(s): Tri-County

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Putnam

Cities in District: Granville 1,538; Magnolia 309; Hennepin 714; Mark 423; Standard 276; McNabb 342

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chris Newsome  newsomec@pcschools535.org
   phone 815-882-2800.4  

Superintendent: Clayton Theisinger  theisingerc@pcschools535.org

Principal: Tanya Simons  simonst@pcschools535.org
   phone 815-882-2800  

Principal's Assistant: Amy Jessen  jessena@pcschools535.org
   phone 815-882-2800  

Asst. Principal: Chris Newsome  newsomec@pcschools535.org
   phone 815-882-2800.4  

Boys Athletic Director: Chris Newsome  newsomec@pcschools535.org
   phone 815-882-2800.4  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Amy Jessen  jessena@pcschools535.org
   phone 815-882-2800  

Girls Athletic Director: Chris Newsome  newsomec@pcschools535.org
   phone 815-882-2800.4  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Amy Jessen  jessena@pcschools535.org
   phone 815-882-2800  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Newsome  newsomec@pcschools535.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Harold Fay  juddconstruction95@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chuck McConnell  mcconnellc@pcschools535.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Sydney Eustice  pcgolf@pcschools535.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chuck McConnell  mcconnellc@pcschools535.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jared Sale  salej@pcschools535.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Natalie Hulstrom  hulstromn@pcschools535.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chuck McConnell  mcconnellc@pcschools535.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Sydney Eustice  pcgolf@pcschools535.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Meagan Lule  pozzim@pcschools535.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Sydney Eustice  pcgolf@pcschools535.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Angie Heiser  heisera@pcschools535.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brianna Downey  downeyb@pcschools535.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amy Bell  bella@pcschools535.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kayla Olson  kayla.olson@ivch.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Joe Gensini  jgensini@live.com

Drama Director: Natalie Hulstrom  hulstromn@pcschools535.org

Band Director: Natalie Hulstrom  hulstromn@pcschools535.org

Vocal Director: Natalie Hulstrom  hulstromn@pcschools535.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kelly McCurry  mccurryk@pcschools535.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sydney Eustice  pcgolf@pcschools535.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Meagan Lule  pozzim@pcschools535.org

Student Council Adviser: Carmela Rodriguez  rodriguezc@pcschools535.org