Farmer City (Blue Ridge)

* Last updated at 1:54 pm on Friday, July 19, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Blue Ridge High School

411 N. John St. (Google map, other maps)

Farmer City, IL 61842

 

Phone: 309-928-2622

Fax: 866-540-2211

School Web Site: www.blueridge18.org/

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 193

Conference(s): Lincoln Prairie Conference

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: DeWitt

Cities in District: Farmer City 1,828; Mansfield 928; Bellflower 346, Galesville, Osman

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Evan Miles  emiles@blueridge18.org
   phone 309-928-2622   fax 309-928-5301

Superintendent: Hilary Stanifer  hstanifer@blueridge18.org

Principal: Brian Easter  beaster@blueridge18.org
   phone 309-928-2622  

Principal's Assistant: Jill Hardesty  jhardesty@blueridge18.org
   phone 309-928-2622   fax 309-928-5301

Boys Athletic Director: Evan Miles  emiles@blueridge18.org
   phone 309-928-2622   fax 309-928-5301

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jessica Price  jprice@blueridge18.org

Girls Athletic Director: Evan Miles  emiles@blueridge18.org
   phone 309-928-2622   fax 309-928-5301

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jessica Price  jprice@blueridge18.org

Activities Director: Evan Miles  emiles@blueridge18.org
   phone 309-928-2622   fax 309-928-5301

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Herb Coffey  haccoffey@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Hunter Green  hgreen@blueridge18.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Schubert  mschubert@blueridge18.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Lori Friel  lfriel@blueridge18.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Shannon Flannell  sflannell@blueridge18.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dave Kramer  dkramer@blueridge18.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Wayne Clevenger  wclevenger@blueridge18.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Lori Friel  lfriel@blueridge18.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jennifer Zimmerman  jzimmerman@blueridge18.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Evan Miles  emiles@blueridge18.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lottie Heckman  lottieheckmancontact@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Holly Wickenhauser

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: John Williamson  jwilliamson527@gmail.com

Band Director: Chris Mitchell  cmitchell@blueridge18.org

Orchestra Director: Chris Mitchell  cmitchell@blueridge18.org

Vocal Director: Chris Mitchell  cmitchell@blueridge18.org

Marching Band Director: Chris Mitchell  cmitchell@blueridge18.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Evan Miles  emiles@blueridge18.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristi Woliung  kwoliung@blueridge18.org

Student Council Adviser: Jill Hardesty  jhardesty@blueridge18.org