Elgin (Harvest Christian Academy)

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Monday, December 10, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Harvest Christian Academy

1000 N. Randall Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Elgin, IL 60123

 

Phone: 847-214-3500

Fax: 847-214-3501

School Web Site: www.harvestchristianacademy.org

 

Enrollment: 207 / 341.55 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lions (girls)

Colors: Navy/Vegas Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kane

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Talbott Behnken  tbehnken@harvestchristianacademy.org

Executive Director: TBA

Principal: Talbott Behnken  tbehnken@harvestchristianacademy.org

Principal's Assistant: Lesli Hopwood
   phone 847-214-3500   fax 847-214-3501

Other Administrator: Bob Young  byoung@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-214-3500   fax 847-214-3501

Boys Athletic Director: Greg Bradshaw  gbradshaw@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-398-7005  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Robyn Helms  rhelms@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-214-3500.3551   fax 847-214-3501

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Sydney Doby  sdoby@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-214-6500.3514  

Girls Athletic Director: Greg Bradshaw  gbradshaw@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-398-7005  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Robyn Helms  rhelms@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-214-3500.3551   fax 847-214-3501

Asst. Girls Athletic Director, Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Sydney Doby  sdoby@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-214-6500.3514  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Ellett  mjellett1@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bryan Bradshaw  bbradshaw@harvestbible.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Steven Bland  sbland@harvestbiblechapel.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeff Boldog  jboldog@sbcglobal.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Sina Vidic  svidic@lionssoccerclub.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Steven Bland  sbland@harvestbiblechapel.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Shawn Ayers  shawn.ayers47@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Zoe Smallwood  smallwoodzoe@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Steven Bland  sbland@harvestbiblechapel.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jeff Boldog  jboldog@sbcglobal.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Nate Baron  nbaron@harvestbiblechapel.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steven Bland  sbland@harvestbiblechapel.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Bui  mbui0112@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Larissa Pfeiffer  lpfeiffer@centegra.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Marching Band Director: Jennifer Melugin  jmelugin@harvestchristianacademy.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lisa Langfeld  llangfeld@icloud.com