Elgin (Westminster Christian)

* Last updated at 12:18 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Westminster Christian High School

2700 W. Highland Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Elgin, IL 60124

 

Phone: 847-695-0310

Fax: 847-695-0135

School Web Site: www.westminsterchristian.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 90.5 / 149.33 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Royal/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kane

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Matthew Schulenburg  athletics@westminsterchristian.org
   phone 847-695-0310  

Head of School: Carlye Hay  chay@westminsterchristian.org

Principal: Carlye Hay  chay@westminsterchristian.org

Principal's Assistant: Kim Dunkin  kdunkin@westminsterchristian.org

Boys Athletic Director: Matthew Schulenburg  athletics@westminsterchristian.org
   phone 847-695-0310  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Ben Anspaugh  banspaugh@westminsterchristian.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Ben Anspaugh  banspaugh@westminsterchristian.org

Girls Athletic Director: Matthew Schulenburg  athletics@westminsterchristian.org
   phone 847-695-0310  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Ben Anspaugh  banspaugh@westminsterchristian.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Micah Bohyer  mdbohyer@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Cory Wilks  cwilks@maine207.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Barry Versaw  verfam.sports@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bridgette Gray  bcgray23@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Josh Moore  coachjosh37@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Will Benenhaley  wabenenhaley@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Emily Zange  ezange@westminsterchristian.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA