Elgin (Westminster Christian)

* Last updated at 8:19 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Westminster Christian High School

2700 W. Highland Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Elgin, IL 60124

 

Phone: 847-695-0310

Fax: 847-695-0135

School Web Site: www.westminsterchristian.org

 

Enrollment: 121 / 199.65 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Royal/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kane

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Erik Schwartz  eschwartz@westminsterchristian.org

Head of School: TBA

Principal: Erik Schwartz  eschwartz@westminsterchristian.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Adriana Armstrong  aarmstrong@westminsterchristian.org
   phone 847-695-0310.230  

Boys Athletic Director: Ty Gooch  tgooch@westminsterchristian.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Adriana Armstrong  aarmstrong@westminsterchristian.org
   phone 847-695-0310.230  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jake FRitze  jfritze@westminsterchristian.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Geu  ryageu@d219.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mark Funkhouser  mfunkhouser@westminsterchristian.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jennifer Gonnam  jengonnam@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matt Shoufer  shoufer.m@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Dave Siers  david.siers@proforma.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Alyssa Fiebig  afiebig@westminsterchristian.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Megan Natalino  mnatalino@westminsterchristian.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Mark Funkhouser  mfunkhouser@westminsterchristian.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jennifer Gonnam  jengonnam@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach AWD only: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Megan Natalino  mnatalino@westminsterchristian.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Emily Zange  ezange@westminsterchristian.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA