Evanston (Roycemore)

* Last updated at 2:16 pm on Monday, July 22, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Roycemore High School

1200 Davis Street (Google map, other maps)

Evanston, IL 60201

 

Phone: 847-866-6055

Fax: 847-866-6545

School Web Site: www.roycemoreschool.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 65 / 107.25 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Lake Shore Athletic League

Nickname(s): Griffins (boys), Griffins (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Christopher English  cenglish@roycemoreschool.org

Headmaster: Christopher English  cenglish@roycemoreschool.org

Head of Upper School: Christopher English  cenglish@roycemoreschool.org

Boys Athletic Director: James Torres  jtorres@roycemoreschool.org
   phone 847-866-6055  

Girls Athletic Director: James Torres  jtorres@roycemoreschool.org
   phone 847-866-6055  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Steadman  msteadman@roycemoreschool.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tyler Fawbush  tfawbush@roycemoreschool.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matt Steadman  msteadman@roycemoreschool.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach, Boys Tennis Head Coach: Craig Tutt  ctutt@roycemoreschool.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tyler Fawbush  tfawbush@roycemoreschool.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Courtney Barlow  cbarlow@roycemoreschool.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Courtney Barlow  cbarlow@roycemoreschool.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tyler Fawbush  tfawbush@roycemoreschool.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tyler Fawbush  tfawbush@roycemoreschool.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Courtney Barlow  cbarlow@roycemoreschool.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA