Elmwood Park

* Last updated at 8:19 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Elmwood Park High School

8201 W. Fullerton Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Elmwood Park, IL 60707

 

Phone: 708-452-7272

Fax: 708-452-0732

School Web Site: https://www.epcusd401.org/ephs/athletics

 

Enrollment: 957.5

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Elmwood Park 24,000

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Doug Noyes  noyesd@epcusd401.org
   phone 708-583-5468   fax 708-452-0732

Superintendent: Leah Gauthier  gauthierl@epcusd401.org

Principal: Douglas Wildes  wildesd@epcusd401.org

Principal's Assistant: Erica Guillen  guillene@epcusd401.org

Boys Athletic Director: Doug Noyes  noyesd@epcusd401.org
   phone 708-583-5468   fax 708-452-0732

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Elizabeth Gonzalez  gonzalezel@epcusd401.org

Girls Athletic Director: Doug Noyes  noyesd@epcusd401.org
   phone 708-583-5468   fax 708-452-0732

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Elizabeth Gonzalez  gonzalezel@epcusd401.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Zander DiGrino  digrinoa@epcusd401.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Sylvester  sylvestera@epcusd401.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Patrick Sheridan  sheridanp@epcusd401.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dylan Mack  mackd@epcusd401.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Anthony Sylvester  sylvestera@epcusd401.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Martin Blake  blakem@epcusd401.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Patrick Sheridan  sheridanp@epcusd401.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Lisa Scimeca  scimecal@epcusd401.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Neil Posmer  posmern@epcusd401.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Marinelle Arenga  arengam@epcusd401.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kendal Ahlmann  ahlmannk@epcusd401.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Emily Schoenbeck  schoenbecke@epcusd401.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Paula Burba  burbap@epcusd401.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Anthony Sylvester  sylvestera@epcusd401.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Michelle Knight  knightm@epcusd401.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Martin Blake  blakem@epcusd401.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Todd Siegel  siegelt@epcusd401.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kendal Ahlmann  ahlmannk@epcusd401.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brittany Stanton  stantonb@epcusd401.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Gina Stees  steesg@epcusd401.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Kyle Rhodes  rhodesk@epcusd401.org

Orchestra Director: Kyle Rhodes  rhodesk@epcusd401.org

Marching Band Director: Kyle Rhodes  rhodesk@epcusd401.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emily Schoenbeck  schoenbecke@epcusd401.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA