Elmhurst (Timothy Christian)

* Last updated at 5:54 am on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Timothy Christian High School

1061 S. Prospect Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Elmhurst, IL 60126

 

Phone: 630-782-4085

Fax: 630-833-9821

School Web Site: www.timothychristian.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 401 / 661.65 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicagoland Christian

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Trojans (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jack LeGrand  legrand@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-833-7575.307  

Superintendent: Matt Davidson  davidson@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-833-4616.103   fax 630-883-9238

Principal: Brad Mitchell  mitchell@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-833-7575.201   fax 630-833-9821

Principal's Assistant: Barb Stoll  stoll@timothychristian.com

Boys Athletic Director: Jack LeGrand  legrand@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-833-7575.307  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Ryan DeKoekkoek  DeKoekkoek@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-782-4035  

Girls Athletic Director: Jack LeGrand  legrand@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-833-7575.307  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Ryan DeKoekkoek  DeKoekkoek@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-782-4035  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Frank Romano  Romano@timothychristian.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott Plaisier  scottkplaisier@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Erica Plaisier  plaisier@timothychristian.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jami Brighty  Jami.brighty@gmail.com

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Joel Zielke  zielkejoel@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Richard Mclean  rdmcleansr@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Vander Kamp  jvanderkamp1393@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: David Barker  barker@timothychristian.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: TBA

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jill Groenewold  groenewold@timothychristian.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Rachel Mirra  mirra@timothychristian.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Aaron Armstrong  armstrong.aaron1@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Aaron Lindloff  Lindloff@timothychristian.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lindsey Slovey  Slovey@timothychristian.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Nate Drye  ndrye31@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Keith Mills  kmills0007@aol.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Hackert  hackert@timothychristian.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Scott Piersma  piersma@timothychristian.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Billy Oconnell  william.oconnell@ptsolutions.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Doug Pelt  pelt@timothychristian.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Erin Lanenga  lanenga@timothychristian.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Carlton Rink  Rink@timothychristian.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Aaron Armstrong  armstrong.aaron1@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA