Elmhurst (IC Catholic)

* Last updated at 8:22 am on Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

IC Catholic Prep

217 Cottage Hill Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Elmhurst, IL 60126

 

Phone: 630-530-3460

Fax: 630-530-1857

School Web Site: www.iccatholicprep.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 368.5 / 608.03 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Vegas Gold/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rick Bertenshaw  RBertenshaw@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 630-530-3301  

Principal: Danielle Wagner  dwagner@iccatholicprep.org

Principal's Assistant: Peg Slavik  pslavik@iccatholicprep.org

Other Administrator (2): TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Rick Bertenshaw  RBertenshaw@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 630-530-3301  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Rick Bertenshaw  RBertenshaw@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 630-530-3301  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dan Mustari  danmustari80@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: T.J. Tyrrell  tjtyrrell@iccatholicprep.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jeff Fredrickson  jfrederickson@iccatholicprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Hughes  Josephrgh91@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Bill Krefft  krefft64@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Quinn  JQuinn@ICCatholicPrep.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: James Kenneally  jkenneally0319@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Miguel Garcia  mgarcia@iccatholicprep.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bob Cronin  bcronin@macgraphicsgrp.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Danny Alcocer  dalcocer@iccatholicprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Todd Fisher  tfisher@iccatholicprep.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Hughes  Josephrgh91@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Catey Cohen  ccohen@icelmhurst.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Alexis Markaris  alexis.makaris@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: John Quinn  JQuinn@ICCatholicPrep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Frank Reaber  freaber76@comcast.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Antonio Godinez  agodinez@mchs.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Meghan Doyle  mdoyle@iccatholicprep.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Sarah Tardiff  stardiff@iccatholicprep.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Bob Cronin  bcronin@macgraphicsgrp.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nancy Kerrigan  nkerrigan@iccatholicprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mike Conroy  mconroy@iccatholicprep.org

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA