Elmhurst (IC Catholic)

* Last updated at 10:30 pm on Monday, July 6, 2020

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

IC Catholic Prep

217 Cottage Hill Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Elmhurst, IL 60126

 

Phone: 630-530-3460

Fax: 630-530-1857

School Web Site: www.iccatholicprep.org

 

Enrollment: 319 / 526.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Vegas Gold/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michael Fahey  mfahey@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 630-530-3460  

Principal: Steve Davidson  davidson.stephen@marist.net

Principal's Assistant: Peg Slavik  pslavik@iccatholicprep.org

Boys Athletic Director: Michael Fahey  mfahey@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 630-530-3460  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Bob Lim  blim@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233.4798  

Girls Athletic Director: Michael Fahey  mfahey@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 630-530-3460  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Bob Lim  blim@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233.4798  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matthew Smith  smithmatthew0936@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: T.J. Tyrrell  tjtyrrell@iccatholicprep.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jeff Fredrickson  Pecch34@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dawn Calcagno  dawncal1@me.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Bill Krefft  krefft64@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Don Sujack  dsujack@comcast.net

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Miguel Garcia  mgarcia@iccatholicprep.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bob Cronin  bcronin@macgraphicsgrp.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Sliva  kevin.a.sliva@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Todd Fisher  tfisher@iccatholicprep.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jeff Fredrickson  Pecch34@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dawn Calcagno  dawncal1@me.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Brittany Tucciarone  b.tucciar@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lauren Caputo  laurencaputo22@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Don Sujack  dsujack@comcast.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Frank Reaber  freaber76@comcast.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Antonio Godinez  agodinez@mchs.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Michael Fahey  mfahey@iccatholicprep.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Bob McAvoy  bob_mcavoy@comcast.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Bob Cronin  bcronin@macgraphicsgrp.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nancy Kerrigan  nkerrigan@iccatholicprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Valerie Crudo  ValMCru16@gmail.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Michael Montes  michaelmontes1209@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mike Conroy  mconroy@iccatholicprep.org

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA