Elkville (Elverado)

* Last updated at 8:19 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Elverado High School

514 S. 6th, P.O.Box 217 (Google map, other maps)

Elkville, IL 62932

 

Phone: 618-568-1104

Fax: 618-568-1551

School Web Site: www.elv196.org/index.php/elverado-high-school

 

Enrollment: 110.5

Conference(s): South Egyptian

Nickname(s): Falcons (boys), Lady Falcons (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jackson

Cities in District: Elkville 990; Vergenees 300; Dowell 500

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jacob Emling  jemling@elv196.org

Superintendent: Kevin Spain  kspain@elv196.org
   phone 618-568-1321   fax 618-568-1152

Principal: Becky Thompson  bthompson@elv196.org

Principal's Assistant: Danielle Emling  demling@elv196.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jacob Emling  jemling@elv196.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jacob Emling  jemling@elv196.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dan Eisenhauer  deisenhauer@elv196.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dan Eisenhauer  deisenhauer@elv196.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Aaron Thompson  thompsonac71@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Scott Slone  coachslone75@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jacob Emling  jemling@elv196.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Scott Slone  coachslone75@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Allen Crombar  acrombar@elv196.org

Chess Coach: Neal Evilsizer  bevilsizer@elv196.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Dana Castleman  dcastleman@elv196.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA