Elk Grove Village (E.G.)

* Last updated at 8:19 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Elk Grove High School

500 W. Elk Grove Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

 

Phone: 847-718-4400

Fax: 847-718-4510

School Web Site: eghs.d214.org

 

Enrollment: 1916.5

Conference(s): Mid-Suburban League

Nickname(s): Grenadiers (boys), Grenadiers (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/New Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Elk Grove; Arlington Hts; Mt. Prospect; Wheeling; Rolling Meadows; Buffalo Grove

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jacquelyn Randall  jacquelyn.randall@d214.org
   phone 847-718-4418  

Superintendent: David Schuler  david.schuler@d214.org
   phone 847-718-7601   fax 847-718-7609

Principal: Paul Kelly  paul.kelly@d214.org
   phone 847-718-4410   fax 847-718-4417

Principal's Assistant: Judi Miller  judi.miller@d214.org
   phone 847-718-4411  

District Athletic Director: Chris Uhle  chris.uhle@d214.org
   phone 847-718-7631  

Boys Athletic Director: Terry Beyna  terry.beyna@d214.org
   phone 847-718-4519   fax 847-718-4510

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Deanna O'Malley  deanna.omalley@d214.org
   phone 847-718-4420   fax 847-718-4510

Girls Athletic Director: Stephanie Kezios  stephanie.kezios@d214.org
   phone 847-718-4518  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Deanna O'Malley  deanna.omalley@d214.org
   phone 847-718-4420   fax 847-718-4510

Activities Director: Jacquelyn Randall  jacquelyn.randall@d214.org
   phone 847-718-4418  

Activities Director's Assistant: Deanna O'Malley  deanna.omalley@d214.org
   phone 847-718-4420   fax 847-718-4510

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Steve Lesniak  steven.lesniak@d214.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nick Oraham  nicholas.oraham@d214.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: David Dompke  david.dompke@d214.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Tom Strzewski  tstrzewski@aol.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Miles Osei  miles.osei@d214.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brian Bucciarelli  brian.bucciarelli@d214.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Ryan Dengel  egboysgymnastics@d214.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Samantha Kuptiz  samantha.kupitz@d214.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alex Stavropoulos  alex.stavropoulos@d214.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Keith Kura  keith.kura@d214.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Anthony Miocic  anthony.miocic@d214.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Miles Osei  miles.osei@d214.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Dan Windholz  daniel.windholz@d214.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Mike Nauert  m.nauert77@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dan Vargas  daniel.vargas@d214.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Lindsey Rapinchuk  lindsey.rapinchuk@d214.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jennifer Guth  jennifer.buxton@d214.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Tim Redel  timothy.redel@d214.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mark Heintz  mark.heintz@d214.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Shannon Evans  Shannon.evans06@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lauren Cimino  egorchesis@d214.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Tom Strzewski  tstrzewski@aol.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kristen Gierman  kristen.gierman@d214.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Abi Diaz  abisai.diaz@d214.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Jessica Stransky  jessica.stransky@d214.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Ken Grams

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Gabrielle Whittinghill  gwhittinghill11@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Dave Toler  dtoler72@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Lindsey Rapinchuk  lindsey.rapinchuk@d214.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sean Milligan  sean.milligan@d214.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tara Braceros  tara.braceros@d214.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Jason Spjuth  jason.spjuth@d214.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Dan Vargas  daniel.vargas@d214.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Irving Gonzalez  irving.gonzalez@d214.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Erik Perez-Thai  eperezthai@gmail.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Rosie Craine  rdzcraine12@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Alex Sanchez  alexander.sanch@d214.org

Chess Coach: Peter Wang  peter.wang@d214.org

Debate Coach: Matt Bohnenkamp  matthew.bohnenkamp@d214.org

Drama Director: Joe Wolfe  joseph.wolfe@d214.org

Speech Coach: Chuck Cavazos  chuck.cavazos@d214.org

Newspaper Adviser: Kevin Modelski  kevin.modelski@d214.org

Yearbook Adviser: Patrick McGing  patrick.mcging@d214.org

Band Director: Ron Fiorito  ron.fiorito@d214.org

Orchestra Director: Maura Brown  maura.brown@d214.org

Vocal Director: Keshena Luckett  keshena.cisneroswats@d214.org

Marching Band Director: Ron Fiorito  ron.fiorito@d214.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Laura Dubnicka  laura.dubnicka@d214.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shannon Evans  Shannon.evans06@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Lauren Cimino  egorchesis@d214.org

Student Council Adviser: Nancy Heintz  nancy.heintz@d214.org