Hanover (River Ridge)

* Last updated at 8:47 am on Sunday, April 21, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

River Ridge High School

4141 IL. Rt. 84 South (Google map, other maps)

Hanover, IL 61041-9601

 

Phone: 815-858-9005

Fax: 815-858-9006

 

Enrollment: 142

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Grey

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jo Daviess

Cities in District: Elizabeth 650; Hanover 800

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Shean Albrecht  salbrecht@riverridge210.org
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Superintendent: Colleen Fox  cfox@riverridge210.org
   phone 815-858-9005  

Principal: Michael Foltz  mfoltz210@yahoo.com
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Boys Athletic Director: Shean Albrecht  salbrecht@riverridge210.org
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Girls Athletic Director: Shean Albrecht  salbrecht@riverridge210.org
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Activities Director: Shean Albrecht  salbrecht@riverridge210.org
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeremy Knauer  jknauer@riverridge210.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jacob Green  jgreen@riverridge210.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Doug Nicholas  dnicholas@riverridge210.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dave Wiegel  davidwiegel@scalesmound.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brittany Sinagra  bsinagra@riverridge210.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Judy Tippett  jtippett@riverridge210.org

Band Director: Jacob Dickman  jdickman@riverridge210.org

Vocal Director: Thomas Taylor  ttaylor@riverridge210.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jay Dickerson  jdickerson@riverridge210.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kylie Smith  ksmith@riverridge210.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA