Elgin (E. Academy)

* Last updated at 8:19 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Elgin Academy

350 Park St. (Google map, other maps)

Elgin, IL 60120

 

Phone: 847-695-0300

Fax: 847-695-5017

School Web Site: www.elginacademy.org

 

Enrollment: 114 / 188.10 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Independent School League

Nickname(s): Hilltoppers (boys), Hilltoppers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kane

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Doug Sept  dsept@elginacademy.org
   phone 847-695-0300.216   fax 847-695-5017

Head of School: Seth Hanford  shanford@elginacademy.org
   phone 847-695-0301   fax 847-695-5017

Upper School Director: Doug Sept  dsept@elginacademy.org
   phone 847-695-0300.216   fax 847-695-5017

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Rick Williams  rwilliams@elginacademy.org
   phone 847-695-0300.222  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Rick Williams  rwilliams@elginacademy.org
   phone 847-695-0300.222  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Steve Shapiro  steve@shapirowholesale.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rick Williams  rwilliams@elginacademy.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brian LeVanti  balevanti317@comcast.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tom Schneider  tndschneid@aol.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Veronica Clements  Vclements@elginacademy.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Kyle Spencer  Kspencer@elginacademy.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brian LeVanti  balevanti317@comcast.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rick Williams  rwilliams@elginacademy.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brian LeVanti  balevanti317@comcast.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tom Schneider  tndschneid@aol.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Veronica Clements  Vclements@elginacademy.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Sterling Perez  sperez@elginacademy.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brian LeVanti  balevanti317@comcast.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Debra Marusich  debra.marusich@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jorge Sanchez  jsanchez@elginacademy.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors