Eldorado

* Last updated at 8:19 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Eldorado High School

2200A Illinois Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Eldorado, IL 62930

 

Phone: 618-273-2881

Fax: 618-273-8153

School Web Site: www.eldorado.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 350

Conference(s): Black Diamond

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Saline

Cities in District: Eldorado 4,500; Raleigh 350; Broughton 250

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Greg Goodley  ggoodley@eld4.org
   phone 618-273-2881   fax 618-273-8153

Superintendent: Ryan Hobbs  rhobbs@eldorado.k12.il.us
   phone 618-273-2881   fax 618-273-9311

Principal: Cody Cusic  ccusic@eldorado.k12.il.us

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Principal: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Greg Goodley  ggoodley@eld4.org
   phone 618-273-2881   fax 618-273-8153

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Greg Goodley  ggoodley@eld4.org
   phone 618-273-2881   fax 618-273-8153

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mark Hiller  mhiller@eldorado.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Bradley  jkbb.bradley@gmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Laura Bradley  lkmbradley@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Fry  jfry@eldorado.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Joe Clark  jclark@edl4.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chad Albers  calbers@eldorado.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Greg Segraves  segraves661@icloud.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Megan Mitchell  Mnmitchell2015@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: John Fry  jfry@eldorado.k12.il.us

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jermiah Wells  jwells@eldorado.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Rick Dempsey  rddd68@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Val Anderson  vhudgens@eld4.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lisa Craig  lcraig@eldorado.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Howard Mann  howarkman@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: Miranda Cain  mcain@eldorado.k12.il.us

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Matt Alan  mallen@eldorado.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Miranda Cain  mcain@eldorado.k12.il.us

Student Council Adviser: TBA