El Paso (E.P.-Gridley)

* Last updated at 8:18 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

El Paso-Gridley High School

600 N. Elm St. (Google map, other maps)

El Paso, IL 61738

 

Phone: 309-527-4510

Fax: 309-527-4411

School Web Site: www.unit11.org

 

Enrollment: 363.5

Conference(s): Heart of Illinois

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Purple/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Woodford

Cities in District: El Paso 2,700; Kappa 100; Panola 35; Secor 450; Gridley 1,411

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Adam Herrmann  adam.herrmann@unit11.org

Superintendent: Brian Kurz  brian.kurz@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4410  

Principal: Adam Herrmann  adam.herrmann@unit11.org

Principal's Assistant: Angie Seggerman  seggermana@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4510   fax 309-527-4411

Boys Athletic Director: Dave Ferrenburg  ferrenburgd@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4510   fax 309-527-4411

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Darien Benedict  darien.benedict@unit11.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Adam Troll  adam.troll@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4511  

Girls Athletic Director: Dave Ferrenburg  ferrenburgd@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4510   fax 309-527-4411

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Darien Benedict  darien.benedict@unit11.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Adam Troll  adam.troll@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4511  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Stephen Krominga  stephenkrominga@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nathaniel Meiss  meissn@unit11.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Melick  melickm@unit11.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tanner Benedict  tanner.benedict@unit11.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ken Colmone  colmonek@unit11.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Melick  melickm@unit11.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joe Cliffe  joe.cliffe@unit11.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Sinn  jeffrey.sinn@unit11.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Melick  melickm@unit11.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jim Bagnell  bags1992@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ken Colmone  colmonek@unit11.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Katelyn Cook  katelyn.cook@unit11.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Melick  melickm@unit11.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Andrea Hardwick  hardwickandreavb@gmail.com

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Joe Cliffe  joe.cliffe@unit11.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie Salanga  ksalanga@advrehab.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jim Bagnell  bags1992@yahoo.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Ken Colmone  colmonek@unit11.org

Bass Fishing Coach: Adam Troll  adam.troll@unit11.org

Band Director: Gustav Johnson  gustav.johnson@unit11.org

Vocal Director: John Shaffer  shafferj@unit11.org

Marching Band Director: Gustav Johnson  gustav.johnson@unit11.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Janelle Czapar  czaparj@unit11.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Chloe Barth  cbellbarth@hotmail.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Karen Mool  moolk@unit11.org

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jennifer Morrison  jmorrison@gcsgators.org

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jamie Schlipf  schlipfja@unit11.org