Edwardsville (H.S.)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Edwardsville High School

6161 Center Grove Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Edwardsville, IL 62025

 

Phone: 618-656-7100

Fax: 618-656-8197

School Web Site: www.ecusd7.org/ehs

 

Enrollment: 2326.5

Conference(s): Southwestern

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Madison

Cities in District: Edwardsville 24,293; Glen Carbon 12,934;Hamel 816; Worden 1044

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Alex Fox  afox@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-655-6744  

Superintendent: Patrick Shelton  pshelton@ecusd7.org

Principal: Steve Stuart  sstuart@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-655-7100  

Principal's Assistant: Shelly Langston  slangston@ecusd7.org

Middle School Athletics: TBA

Aquatics Director: Bob Rettle  brettle@ecusd7.org

Middle School Athletics: Chris Andre  candre@ecusd7.org

Middle School Athletics: Michael Cory  mcory@ecusd7.org

Middle School Athletics: Allen Duncan  aduncan@ecusd7.org

District Athletic Director: Alex Fox  afox@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-655-6744  

Boys Athletic Director: Alex Fox  afox@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-655-6744  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Stacey Schulte  sschulte@ecusd7.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Stacey Schulte  sschulte@ecusd7.org

Girls Athletic Director: Alex Fox  afox@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-655-6744  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Stacey Schulte  sschulte@ecusd7.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Michael Cory  mcory@ecusd7.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Lindsay Shaw  lsshaw@ecusd7.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tim Funkhouser  tfunkhouser@ecusd7.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dustin Battas  dbattas@ecusd7.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Craig Ohlau  cohlau@ecusd7.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: George Patrylak  gpatrylak@ecusd7.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Gayle Lindsay  gayle@dlbooks.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Martin  mmartin@ecusd7.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Adam Tyler  atyler@ecusd7.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Jason Walker  jwalker@ecusd7.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mark Heiderscheid  mheiderscheid@ecusd7.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Christian Rhoten  cprhoten1@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: David Lipe  dlipe@ecusd7.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chad Lakatos  clakatos@ecusd7.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Scott Smith  smsmith@ecusd7.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jon Wagner  jwagner@ecusd7.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Caty Happe  chappe@ecusd7.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Deanne Voegele  dvoegele@ecusd7.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: George Patrylak  gpatrylak@ecusd7.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Anna Schuetzenhofer  edwardsvillevarsitycheer@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Danielle Lusicic  wisegirl103007@yahoo.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Brooke Osborn  Brookelowery@yahoo.com

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Jaimee Phegley  jnhenderson@ecusd7.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Elizabeth Koonce  ekoonce@ecusd7.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lori Blade  lblade@ecusd7.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Abby Federmann  afedermann@ecusd7.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Christian Rhoten  cprhoten1@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: David Lipe  dlipe@ecusd7.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Camilla Eberlin  ceberlin@ecusd7.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Heather Ohlau  hohlau@ecusd7.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Jon Wagner  jwagner@ecusd7.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie Hamilton  khamilton@ecusd7.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Rylie Murray  rylie.murray@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Ben Slemmer  theslemmers@gmail.com

Competitive Flags Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: Amanda Thrun  athrun@ecusd7.org

Yearbook Adviser: Lauren Mudge  lmudge@ecusd7.org

Yearbook Adviser: Amanda Thrun  athrun@ecusd7.org

Band Director: Dean Anderson  danderson@ecusd7.org

Band Director: Steph Beatty  sbeatty@ecusd7.org

Band Director: James Campbell  jcampbell@ecusd7.org

Band Director: Ryan Lipscomb  rlipscomb@ecusd7.org

Orchestra Director: Victoria Voumard  vvoumard@ecusd7.org

Vocal Director: Emily Ottwein  eottwein@ecusd7.org

Marching Band Director: Dean Anderson  danderson@ecusd7.org

Marching Band Director: Ryan Lipscomb  rlipscomb@ecusd7.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA