Edinburg

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Edinburg High School

100 E. Martin St. (Google map, other maps)

Edinburg, IL 62531

 

Phone: 217-623-5631

Fax: 217-623-5604

School Web Site: www.ecusd4.com

 

Enrollment: 77

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Christian

Cities in District: Edinburg; Sharpsburg

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Qualters  kqualters@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603.225   fax 217-623-5604

Superintendent: Ben Theilen  btheilen@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603.223   fax 217-623-5604

Principal: Ashley Francis  afrancis@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603.222   fax 217-623-5604

Principal's Assistant: Stacy Glasscock  sglasscock@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603.275   fax 217-623-5604

District Athletic Director: Kevin Qualters  kqualters@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603.225   fax 217-623-5604

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Qualters  kqualters@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603.225   fax 217-623-5604

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jessica Howard  jessicahoward@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603.226   fax 217-623-5604

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Qualters  kqualters@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603.225   fax 217-623-5604

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jessica Howard  jessicahoward@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603.226   fax 217-623-5604

Activities Director: Kevin Qualters  kqualters@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603.225   fax 217-623-5604

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Bryan  jbryan@ecusd4.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jake Thomas  jthomas@ecusd4.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Softball Head Coach: Stephan Royer  royerclan24@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brooke Brandis  brandis.brooke@ic.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Kyle Barton  chevy_harley4life@yahoo.com

Esports Coach: John Bryan  jbryan@ecusd4.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA