East Peoria

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

East Peoria High School

1401 E. Washington St. (Google map, other maps)

East Peoria, IL 61611

 

Phone: 309-694-8300

Fax: 309-694-8322

School Web Site: www.ep309.org

 

Enrollment: 986.5

Conference(s): Mid-Illini

Nickname(s): Raiders (boys), Raiders (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Tazewell

Cities in District: East Peoria; Creve Coeur

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Lori Laredo  llaredo@ep309.org
   phone 309-694-8343  

Superintendent: Marjorie Greuter  mgreuter@ep309.org
   phone 309-694-8307  

Superintendent's Assistant: Amy Porter  aporter@ep309.org

Assistant Superintendent/Principal: Lori Laredo  llaredo@ep309.org
   phone 309-694-8343  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Jon Grzanich  jgrzanich@ep309.org
   phone 309-694-8303   fax 309-694-8322

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Scott Moore  smoore@ep309.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jon Grzanich  jgrzanich@ep309.org
   phone 309-694-8303   fax 309-694-8322

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kaylee Elko  kelko@ep309.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Kaylee Elko  kelko@ep309.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Plummer  mplummer@ep309.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jon Grzanich  jgrzanich@ep309.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brandon Shaver  ShaverB@epd86.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dustin Jefferson  djefferson@ep309.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matt Plummer  mplummer@ep309.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Chris Bankie  cbankie4@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Shane Smith  smiths@epd86.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brandon Shaver  ShaverB@epd86.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Phil Johns  pjohns@ep309.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Khassandrae Brown  kbrown@ep309.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brooke Potendyke  potendykb@epd86.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Natalie Martz  nataliekmartz@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Hannah Zachman  hzachman@ep309.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brad Bouris  bbouris@ep309.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Denee Menzione  dmenzione@ep309.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Josh Childs  jchilds@ep309.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Shane Smith  smiths@epd86.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Paul Cone

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katelyn Romeo  romeokat@ep309.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Phil Johns  pjohns@ep309.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kelsee Walsh  kelsee.b.walsh@osfhealthcare.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Justin Fravell  fravell11@gmail.com

Chess Coach: Tamme Laughlin-Dimitroff  tdimitroff@ep309.org

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Adam Schneblin  aschneblin@ep309.org

Band Director: Adam Schneblin  aschneblin@ep309.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Jessy Keeney  jkeeney@ep309.org

Marching Band Director: Adam Schneblin  aschneblin@ep309.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jenny Norman  jnorman@ep309.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Natalie Martz  nataliekmartz@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Hannah Zachman  hzachman@ep309.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA