Decatur (D. Lutheran)

* Last updated at 10:12 am on Thursday, February 2, 2023

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lutheran School Association High School

2001 E. Mound Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Decatur, IL 62526

 

Phone: 217-233-2000

Fax: 217-233-5830

School Web Site: lsadecatur.net

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 108 / 178.20 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Lincoln Prairie Conference

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lady Lions (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Macon

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kurt Younghouse  kyounghouse@lsadecatur.net
   phone 217-233-2001.1313   fax 217-233-2002

Executive Director: Brian Booth  bbooth@lsadecatur.net

Principal: TBA

Principal's Assistant: Melody Bodine  mbodine@lsadecatur.net

Asst. Principal: Jordan Hopman  jordanhopman@yahoo.com

Executive Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Kurt Younghouse  kyounghouse@lsadecatur.net
   phone 217-233-2001.1313   fax 217-233-2002

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Kurt Younghouse  kyounghouse@lsadecatur.net
   phone 217-233-2001.1313   fax 217-233-2002

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brad Austin  bradaustin99@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Wes Littrell  weslittrell@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Jordan Hopman  jordanhopman@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Griffin Sparks  griffin.sparks@countryfinancial.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Zach Whitsel  Zach.whitsel@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dejuan Morgan  dmorgan@heritagenet.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Dan Dalluge  16dalluge@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Rhonda Glidewell  jgglidewell@icloud.com

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Zach Whitsel  Zach.whitsel@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Hayley Borchers  hborchers@lsadecatur.net

Vocal Director: Hayley Borchers  hborchers@lsadecatur.net

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Leah Pierantoni  leahpierantoni@gmail.com