Dwight

* Last updated at 10:12 am on Thursday, February 2, 2023

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Dwight High School

801 S. Franklin St. (Google map, other maps)

Dwight, IL 60420

 

Phone: 815-584-6200

Fax: 815-584-2950

School Web Site: www.dwight.k12.il.us

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 224.5

Conference(s): Tri-County

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Lady Trojans (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Livingston

Cities in District: Dwight; Blackstone; Ransom; Odell, Emington

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Cathy Ferguson  cathy.ferguson@dwight.k12.il.us
   phone 815-584-6202   fax 815-584-2950

Superintendent: Josh DeLong  delongj@dwight.k12.il.us

Principal: Andrew Pittenger  pittenga@dwight.k12.il.us
   phone 815-584-6202  

Principal's Assistant: Anna Ruskin  ruskina@dwight.k12.il.us
   phone 815-584-6203  

Boys Athletic Director: Cathy Ferguson  cathy.ferguson@dwight.k12.il.us
   phone 815-584-6202   fax 815-584-2950

Girls Athletic Director: Cathy Ferguson  cathy.ferguson@dwight.k12.il.us
   phone 815-584-6202   fax 815-584-2950

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jonathan Golden  j.golden6@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeremy Connor  connorje@dwight.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Larry Lane  lawrencelane82@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Luke Standiford  standifordl@dwight.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Joe Bloxam

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Larry Lane  lawrencelane82@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dan Edwards  edwardsd@dwight.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Max Sulzberger  max.sulzberger@dwight.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Larry Lane  lawrencelane82@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Julie Jensen  jensenj@dwight.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dezi Leonard  leonardd@dwight.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Bennett  michael.bennett76@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Steven Lopez  slo3690@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Laura Pittenger  lpittenger@morrishospital.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Robert Caridi  caridir@dwight.k12.il.us

Bass Fishing Coach: Cathy Ferguson  cathy.ferguson@dwight.k12.il.us

Band Director: Charles Miller  millerch@dwight.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Charles Miller  millerch@dwight.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Charles Miller  millerch@dwight.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Corilyn McCullough  mccullc@dwight.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Mjellma Asllani  mjasllan@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jordyn Tilley  Jordyn.tilley@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Amy DeMarse  demarsea@dwight.k12.il.us

Student Council Adviser: Stephanie Flott  flotts@dwight.k12.il.us