Durand

* Last updated at 7:15 am on Thursday, December 13, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Durand High School

200 W. South St. (Google map, other maps)

Durand, IL 61024

 

Phone: 815-248-2171

Fax: 815-248-2599

School Web Site: www.durandbulldogs.com

 

Enrollment: 172

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Cities in District: Durand

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Peter Robertson  probertson@cusd322.org
   phone 815-248-2171.126   fax 815-248-2599

Superintendent: Kurt Alberstett  kalberstett@cusd322.org

Principal: Michael Leskowich  mleskowich@cusd322.org
   phone 815-248-2171.113   fax 815-248-2599

Principal's Assistant: Mari Ann Runkle  mrunkle@cusd322.org

Boys Athletic Director: Peter Robertson  probertson@cusd322.org
   phone 815-248-2171.126   fax 815-248-2599

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Asche  masche@cusd322.org

Girls Athletic Director: Peter Robertson  probertson@cusd322.org
   phone 815-248-2171.126   fax 815-248-2599

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Asche  masche@cusd322.org

Activities Director: Peter Robertson  probertson@cusd322.org
   phone 815-248-2171.126   fax 815-248-2599

Activities Director's Assistant: Mary Asche  masche@cusd322.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Stram  jdstram33@live.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Cydney Byington  cydney.byington@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Tyler Hoffman  tyler.hoffman@countryfinancial.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Peter Robertson  probertson@cusd322.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Phil Hoffman  wrestletuff@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Al Asche  almaryasche@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Cydney Byington  cydney.byington@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Chris DeSchepper  chrisd2066@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jake Nevdal  jnev2@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Molly Kelsey  mollykinney92@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie Benning  katie.benning@monroeclinic.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dan Hayes  dannyhayes167@gmail.com

Band Director: Tim Schmidt  tschmidt@cusd322.org

Orchestra Director: Tim Schmidt  tschmidt@cusd322.org

Vocal Director: Stacy Ross  sross@cusd322.org

Marching Band Director: Tim Schmidt  tschmidt@cusd322.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ryan Bland  rbland@cusd322.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Bonnie Smith  bsmith@cusd322.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Kendra Cox  kcox@cusd322.org