Durand

* Last updated at 10:12 am on Thursday, February 2, 2023

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Durand High School

200 W. South St. (Google map, other maps)

Durand, IL 61024

 

Phone: 815-248-2171

Fax: 815-248-2599

School Web Site: www.durandbulldogs.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 186

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Cities in District: Durand

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Peter Robertson  probertson@cusd322.org
   phone 815-248-2171.126   fax 815-248-2599

Superintendent: Kurt Alberstett  kalberstett@cusd322.org

Principal: Matt Klett  probertson@cusd322.org
   phone 815-248-2171   fax 815-248-2599

Principal's Assistant: Sara Caraballo  scaraballo@cusd322.org

Boys Athletic Director: Peter Robertson  probertson@cusd322.org
   phone 815-248-2171.126   fax 815-248-2599

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Asche  masche@cusd322.org

Girls Athletic Director: Peter Robertson  probertson@cusd322.org
   phone 815-248-2171.126   fax 815-248-2599

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Asche  masche@cusd322.org

Activities Director: Peter Robertson  probertson@cusd322.org
   phone 815-248-2171.126   fax 815-248-2599

Activities Director's Assistant: Mary Asche  masche@cusd322.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Micah Voigt  mvoigt@cusd322.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Martin Contreras  martycontreras@pecschools.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Tyler Hoffman  tyler.hoffman20@icloud.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Diego Rosas  drosas@cusd322.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Eddie Johnston  edgjohnston@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Martin Contreras  martycontreras@pecschools.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jake Nevdal  jnev2@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Molly Kelsey  mkelsey@cusd322.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Diego Rosas  drosas@cusd322.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Carson Buck  carsonbuck23@gmail.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kelsey Szymanski  Kelsey.Szymanski@ssmhealth.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dan Hayes  dannyhayes167@gmail.com

Band Director: Tim Schmidt  tschmidt@cusd322.org

Orchestra Director: Tim Schmidt  tschmidt@cusd322.org

Vocal Director: Stacy Ross  sross@cusd322.org

Marching Band Director: Tim Schmidt  tschmidt@cusd322.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ryan Bland  rbland@cusd322.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kiley DeSchepper  kdeschepper@cusd322.org

Student Council Adviser: Kiley DeSchepper  kdeschepper@cusd322.org