Dupo

* Last updated at 8:37 am on Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Dupo High School

600 Louisa Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Dupo, IL 62239

 

Phone: 618-286-3812

Fax: 618-286-5554

School Web Site: www.dupo196.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 258

Conference(s): Cahokia

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: Dupo; East Carondelet

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Keith Book  kbook@dupo196.org

Superintendent: Kelly Carpenter  kcarpenter@dupo196.org

Principal: Keith Book  kbook@dupo196.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Chrisi Sandravelis  caldridge@dupo196.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jill Weier  dupoathletics@gmail.com
   phone 618-286-3214.2147  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jill Weier  dupoathletics@gmail.com
   phone 618-286-3214.2147  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Jill Weier  dupoathletics@gmail.com
   phone 618-286-3214.2147  

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Evan Lawrence  elawrence@dupo196.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Wayman DeClue  wayjac1@yahoo.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Leonard Aldridge  laldridge@dupo196.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kris Mendoza  kmendoza@dupo196.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Zach Klaustermeier  coachklausti5@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brad Weier  bweier@dupo196.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Acra  kacra@dupo196.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Matt Carpenter  mcarpenter@dupo196.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Leonard Aldridge  laldridge@dupo196.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kris Mendoza  kmendoza@dupo196.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Shelley Goddard  shelleyrenee@att.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tony Hempen  thempen@dupo196.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Keith Czapla  kczapla@dupo196.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Linda Wheatly  lmwheatley@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Acra  kacra@dupo196.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Austin Messenger  amessenger@dupo196.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Group Interpretation Director, Group Interpretation Director: TBA

Esports Coach: Jonathan Tidball  jtidball@dupo196.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kris Mendoza  kmendoza@dupo196.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Katlyn Pardieck  kpardieck@dupo196.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Shelley Goddard  shelleyrenee@att.net

Student Council Adviser: Kristen Janssen  kjanssen@dupo196.org