Donovan

* Last updated at 7:03 am on Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Donovan High School

600 North St, P.O.Box 186 (Google map, other maps)

Donovan, IL 60931

 

Phone: 815-486-7395

Fax: 815-486-7030

School Web Site: donovanschools.org

 

Enrollment: 88.5

Conference(s): River Valley

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Iroquois

Cities in District: Donovan 350; Beaverville 300; Iroquois 250; Martinton 400

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Andy Jordan  jordana@donovanschools.org

Superintendent: Toby Coates  coatest@donovanschools.org
   phone 815-486-7321  

Principal: Andy Jordan  jordana@donovanschools.org

Principal's Assistant: Denise Lareau  lareaud@donovanschools.org
   phone 815-486-7395  

Boys Athletic Director: Denise Lareau  lareaud@donovanschools.org
   phone 815-486-7395  

Boys Athletic Director: Kim Onnen  onnenk@donovanschools.org
   phone 815-486-7398  

Girls Athletic Director: Denise Lareau  lareaud@donovanschools.org
   phone 815-486-7395  

Girls Athletic Director: Kim Onnen  onnenk@donovanschools.org
   phone 815-486-7398  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kyle Anderson  concretekyle@live.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Trevor Schultz  tpschultz21@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin Venner  vennerk@donovanschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lane Walters  waltersl@donovanschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kevin Venner  vennerk@donovanschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Trevor Schultz  tpschultz21@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Madison Bretveld  Madison.Bretveld@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Denise Lareau  lareaud@donovanschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Justin Lareau  lareaujc@donovanschools.org

Esports Coach: Justin Benda  bendaj@donovanschools.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Gary Schumann  schumanng@donovanschools.org

Vocal Director: Gary Schumann  schumanng@donovanschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kelly Siedentop  siedentopk@donovanschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Caitlyn Balthazor  balthazorc@donovanschools.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA