DePue

* Last updated at 10:12 am on Thursday, February 2, 2023

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

DePue High School

204 Pleasant St., P.O. Box 800 (Google map, other maps)

DePue, IL 61322

 

Phone: 815-447-2121

Fax: 815-447-2610

School Web Site: www.depueschools.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 109

Conference(s): Little Ten

Nickname(s): Little Giants (boys), Lady Giants (girls)

Colors: Blue/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Bureau

Cities in District: DePue

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Amy Forristall  forristalla@depueschools.org

Superintendent: TBA

Principal: Susan Bruner  bruners@depueschools.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

District Athletic Director: Amy Forristall  forristalla@depueschools.org

District Athletic Director: Katie Sment  smentk@depueschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Amy Forristall  forristalla@depueschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Katie Sment  smentk@depueschools.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Amy Forristall  forristalla@depueschools.org

Girls Athletic Director: Katie Sment  smentk@depueschools.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Trae Blumhorst  blumhorstt@depueschools.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Trae Blumhorst  blumhorstt@depueschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Martin Moreno  martinvmoreno3@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Gilbert Moreno  gilandwenmoreno@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jose Mejia  mejiaa@depueschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Diana Lopez  lopezd@depueschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Marisela Cervantes  cervantesm@depueschools.org