Delavan

* Last updated at 10:12 am on Thursday, February 2, 2023

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Delavan High School

907 Locust (Google map, other maps)

Delavan, IL 61734

 

Phone: 309-244-8285

Fax: 309-244-8694

School Web Site: www.delavanschools.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 137.5

Conference(s): Inter County Athletic, Tomahawk

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Tazewell

Cities in District: Delavan

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ryon Kramer  kramerr@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Superintendent: Amanda Geary  gearya@delavanschools.com

Principal: Amy Albers  albersa@delavanschools.com

Principal's Assistant: Mary Hartzler  hartzlerm@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Boys Athletic Director: Ryon Kramer  kramerr@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Hartzler  hartzlerm@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Girls Athletic Director: Ryon Kramer  kramerr@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Hartzler  hartzlerm@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Activities Director: Ryon Kramer  kramerr@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Activities Director's Assistant: Mary Hartzler  hartzlerm@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dillon Hodges  dillonhodges15@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dan Hansen  DelavanPantherBasketball@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Suzanne LaFary  lafarys@delavanschools.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Zach Damm  zdamm@lchsrailers.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Abby Green  greena@delavanschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Suzanne LaFary  lafarys@delavanschools.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Zach Damm  zdamm@lchsrailers.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Reba Winkelman  winkelmanr@delavanschools.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Suzanne LaFary  lafarys@delavanschools.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Allison Whightsil  whightsila@delavanschools.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Esports Coach: Miles Miller  millerm@delavanschools.com

Speech Coach: Alison Knapik  knapika@delavanschools.com

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Steve Dare  dares@delavanschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Trudy Schaffner  tschaffner71@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA