Decatur (St. Teresa)

* Last updated at 8:17 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Teresa High School

2710 N. Water St. (Google map, other maps)

Decatur, IL 62526

 

Phone: 217-875-2431

Fax: 217-875-2436

School Web Site: www.st-teresahs.org

 

Enrollment: 230 / 379.50 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Orange

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Macon

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Larry Daly  dalylb@stteresa.org

Superintendent of Private School: Kenneth Hendriksen  kch@stteresa.org
   phone 217-875-2431.110   fax 217-875-2436

Principal: Larry Daly  dalylb@stteresa.org

Principal's Assistant: Ann Bate  batea@stteresa.org

Asst. Principal: Jennifer Brummer  brummerj@stteresa.org
   phone 217-875-2431  

Boys Athletic Director: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@stteresa.org
   phone 217-875-2431.1104   fax 217-875-2436

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@stteresa.org
   phone 217-875-2431.1104   fax 217-875-2436

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jim Stewart  jstewcrew68@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Noonan  Mike.Noonan@adm.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@stteresa.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mark Ramsey  ramseym@stteresa.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Michael McClellan  CustomClubsmike@aol.com

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Kenneth Hendriksen  kch@stteresa.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Connor Smith  Cws29@comcast.net

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Kenneth Hendriksen  kch@stteresa.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Lauren Nesbitt  Lauren.Nesbitt@decaturymca.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Sara Karasch  karasch2000@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@stteresa.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Andrea Dorsey  ADors82410@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@stteresa.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Michael McClellan  CustomClubsmike@aol.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Courtney Sheehan  cgsheehan19@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Connor Smith  Cws29@comcast.net

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Kenneth Hendriksen  kch@stteresa.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Sara Karasch  karasch2000@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Amber Johnson  johnsona@stteresa.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brad Dalton  brd_dalton@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Robert Hill  hill.robert@mhsil.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Michelle Trotter  mtrotter@bickesinc.com

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sandra Bronson  bronsons@stteresa.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nancy Sullivan  sullivann@stteresa.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA