Decatur (St. Teresa)

* Last updated at 7:32 am on Saturday, February 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Teresa High School

2710 N. Water St. (Google map, other maps)

Decatur, IL 62526

 

Phone: 217-875-2431

Fax: 217-875-2436

School Web Site: www.st-teresahs.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 226 / 372.90 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Orange

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Macon

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Larry Daly  dalylb@stteresa.org
   phone 217-875-2431  

Superintendent of Private School: Kenneth Hendriksen  kch@stteresa.org
   phone 217-875-2431.110   fax 217-875-2436

Principal: Larry Daly  dalylb@stteresa.org
   phone 217-875-2431  

Principal's Assistant: Ann Bate  batea@stteresa.org

Asst. Principal: Matt Snyder  snyderm@stteresa.org
   phone 217-875-2431  

Boys Athletic Director: Matt Snyder  snyderm@stteresa.org
   phone 217-875-2431  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Matt Snyder  snyderm@stteresa.org
   phone 217-875-2431  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jim Stewart  jstewcrew68@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Noonan  Mike.Noonan@adm.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@stteresa.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Brit Miller  bmil49er47@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Michael McClellan  CustomClubsmike@aol.com

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Kenneth Hendriksen  kch@stteresa.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach AWD only: Larry Daly  dalylb@stteresa.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Todd Wilkinson  trwbills@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Will Barker

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Sara Karasch  karasch2000@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Hayden  jhayden@cusd15.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Andrea Dorsey  ADors82410@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@stteresa.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Michael McClellan  CustomClubsmike@aol.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Rusty Johnson  sttladydawgs@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Leo Berger

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Larry Daly  dalylb@stteresa.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Sara Karasch  karasch2000@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Stacy Woodhall  woodhalls@stteresa.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kim McGregor  Sttbulldogvb@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Robert Hill  hillbob@st.teresa.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Michelle Trotter  mtrotter@bickesinc.com

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sandra Bronson  bronsons@stteresa.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kaitlin Julian  juliank@stteresa.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA