Decatur (Eisenhower)

* Last updated at 8:17 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Eisenhower High School

1200 South 16th Street (Google map, other maps)

Decatur, IL 62521

 

Phone: 217-362-3100

Fax: 217-362-3588

School Web Site: www.dps61.org

 

Enrollment: 982.5

Conference(s): Central State Eight

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macon

Cities in District: Decatur

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Amy Zahm  azahm@dps61.org

Superintendent: Bobbie Williams
   phone 217-424-3000   fax 217-424-3009

Principal: Amy Zahm  azahm@dps61.org

Principal's Assistant: Natasha Cobb  ncobb@dps61.org

Asst. Principal: Sergio Reyna  sreyna@dps61.org

Asst. Principal: Ken Rufener  krufener@dps61.org

Boys Athletic Director: Benny Phillips  bmphillips@dps61.org

Girls Athletic Director: Benny Phillips  bmphillips@dps61.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Thad Olson  TEOlson@dps61.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rodney Walker  rmx23@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Angelo Rinchiuso  Rink52@hotmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Charles Weigel  ceweigel@dps61.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Johnell Evans  JOEvans@dps61.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Scott Wagner  swagner@dps61.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bruce Gray  bgray@dps61.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Deionnte Honorable  dhonorable195@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Johnell Evans  JOEvans@dps61.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Rob Baser  robbaser@comcast.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Angelo Rinchiuso  Rink52@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amanda Seider  aseider@dps61.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Sean Flaherty  Sflaherty@dps61.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: David Mattingly  dmrm75@att.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jacob Albert  jalbert@dps61.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Scott Wagner  swagner@dps61.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tracey Barnes  tcbarnes@dps61.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Oyler  boyler3415@comcast.net

Band Director: Jennifer Morrow  jmorrow@dps61.org

Orchestra Director: Jennifer Morrow  jmorrow@dps61.org

Vocal Director: Christian Jackson  CJJackson@dps61.org

Marching Band Director: Jennifer Morrow  jmorrow@dps61.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Stuart Leo  SMLeo@dps61.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amanda Seider  aseider@dps61.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA