Decatur (Eisenhower)

* Last updated at 1:49 pm on Saturday, June 22, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Eisenhower High School

1200 South 16th Street (Google map, other maps)

Decatur, IL 62521

 

Phone: 217-362-3100

Fax: 217-362-3588

School Web Site: www.dps61.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1022.5

Conference(s): Central State Eight

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macon

Cities in District: Decatur

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Benny Phillips  bmphillips@dps61.org

Superintendent: Rochelle Clark  RClark@dps61.org
   phone 217-424-3000   fax 217-424-3009

Principal: Mistie Rodriguez  Msrodriguez@dps61.org

Principal's Assistant: Natasha Cobb  ncobb@dps61.org

Asst. Principal: Derek Jordaan  Dwjordan@dps61.org

Boys Athletic Director: Benny Phillips  bmphillips@dps61.org

Girls Athletic Director: Benny Phillips  bmphillips@dps61.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: David Martin  dmartin@cgbroncos.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rodney Walker  rmx23@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Angelo Rinchiuso  Rink52@hotmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: DaJuan Johnson  dajohnson@dps61.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Charles Weigel  ceweigel@dps61.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jacob Albert  jalbert@dps61.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Todd Ranney  toddranney@earthlink.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bruce Gray  bgray@dps61.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Huey  MGHuey@dps61.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Yolanda Brown  ybrown@dps61.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Rob Baser  robbaser@comcast.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Angelo Rinchiuso  Rink52@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amanda Seider  aseider@dps61.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Sean Flaherty  Sflaherty@dps61.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: David Mattingly  dmrm75@att.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jacob Albert  jalbert@dps61.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Todd Ranney  toddranney@earthlink.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tracey Barnes  tcbarnes@dps61.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Phillis Jackson  Cordeliabrown11@gmail.com

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Huey  MGHuey@dps61.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Bradley Munos  bradley.munos@hshs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Jennifer Morrow  jmorrow@dps61.org

Orchestra Director: Jennifer Morrow  jmorrow@dps61.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Jennifer Morrow  jmorrow@dps61.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Joshua Boliard  jeboliard@dps61.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amanda Seider  aseider@dps61.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA