Danville (Schlarman)

* Last updated at 8:17 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Schlarman Academy

2112 N. Vermilion St. (Google map, other maps)

Danville, IL 61832

 

Phone: 217-442-2725

Fax: 217-442-0293

School Web Site: www.schlarman.com

 

Enrollment: 87 / 143.55 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Hilltoppers (boys), Hilltoppers (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Vermilion

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jerry O'Neill  joneill@schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725.7  

Principal: Mark Janesky  mjanesky@schlarman.com

Other Administrator: Bo Schmidt  fatherbowan@gmail.com

Boys Athletic Director: Jerry O'Neill  joneill@schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725.7  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mark Croy  mcroy@scdhlarman.com

Girls Athletic Director: Jerry O'Neill  joneill@schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725.7  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mark Croy  mcroy@scdhlarman.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Boone Billings  Boonar84@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: John Craig  jwcraig17@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Wes Brown  wesleybrown56@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Spencer Tolson  stolson94@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Bob Lehmann  Currahee79@aol.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Marcus Provost  marcus.provost@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mark Janesky  mjanesky@schlarman.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Kerry Showers  kshowers@schlarman.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Wes Brown  wesleybrown56@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Zach Davis  zacharydavis23@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Wes Brown  wesleybrown56@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Eric Forsyth  eforsyth78@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Joyce Bruett  joycebruett@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kerry Showers  kshowers@schlarman.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Wes Brown  wesleybrown56@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Chad Bruens  ctmmk@icloud.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Yearbook Adviser: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rebecca Payne  rpayne@schlarman.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rebecca Payne  rpayne@schlarman.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jennifer Blurton  jblurton@schlarman.com