Danville (Schlarman)

* Last updated at 10:06 pm on Sunday, May 26, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Schlarman Academy

2112 N. Vermilion St. (Google map, other maps)

Danville, IL 61832

 

Phone: 217-442-2725

Fax: 217-442-0293

School Web Site: www.schlarman.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 74.5 / 122.93 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Hilltoppers (boys), Hilltoppers (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Vermilion

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Corey Richardson  crichardson@schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725  

Principal: Barb Rew  brew@schlarman.com

Director of Student Services: Bob Lehmann  rlehmann@schlarman.com
   phone 217-267-2183  

District Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Keith Peoples  kpeoples@schlarman.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Keith Peoples  kpeoples@schlarman.com

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Pete O'Brien  Peter@obrienappraisals.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Zach Davis  zacharydavis23@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Wes Brown  wesleybrown56@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Bob Lehmann  rlehmann@schlarman.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Bob Lehmann  rlehmann@schlarman.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Riley Rew  rew.riley@yahoo.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Joyce Bruett  jbruett@danvilleymca.or

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Kerry Showers  kerrys6@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Wes Brown  wesleybrown56@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kris Bell  kristopherbell2@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Wes Brown  wesleybrown56@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kasie Winland-Bean  beanrdh@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Joyce Bruett  jbruett@danvilleymca.or

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Laurie Sermersheim  lsermersheim@schlarman.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Wes Brown  wesleybrown56@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Isabella Ridgway  isabelar12@yahoo.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Yearbook Adviser: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rebecca Payne  rpayne@schlarman.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: Meg Kelsey  mkelsey@schlarman.com