Danville (Schlarman)

* Last updated at 1:28 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Schlarman Academy

2112 N. Vermilion St. (Google map, other maps)

Danville, IL 61832

 

Phone: 217-442-2725

Fax: 217-442-0293

School Web Site: www.schlarman.com

 

Enrollment: 102.5 / 169.13 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Hilltoppers (boys), Hilltoppers (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Vermilion

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Eric Crist  ecrist@schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725   fax 217-442-0293

Principal: Mark Janesky  mjanesky@schlarman.com

Other Administrator: Bo Schmidt  fatherbowan@gmail.com

Boys Athletic Director: Eric Crist  ecrist@schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725   fax 217-442-0293

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jerry O'Neill  jerry.oneill@comcast.net
   phone 217-443-3435   fax 217-443-2919

Girls Athletic Director: Eric Crist  ecrist@schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725   fax 217-442-0293

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jerry O'Neill  jerry.oneill@comcast.net
   phone 217-443-3435   fax 217-443-2919

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Carnahan

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kashif Watson  watsonera@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Sodiq Alliu  Saalliu48@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Blurton  matt@blurtonfuneralhomes.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Lucas Seilhymer  lseilhymer@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: David Espino  despino@mail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Sodiq Alliu  Saalliu48@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ollie Harrison  Harrisonoj@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Sodiq Alliu  Saalliu48@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Lucas Seilhymer  lseilhymer@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Joyce Bruett  Joycebruett@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sodiq Alliu  Saalliu48@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Heidi Crane  heidi.crane6@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Yearbook Adviser: Anne Sachelli  asacheli@schlarman.com

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rebecca Payne  rpayne@schlarman.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nancee Keller  dakotasmommy02@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA