Centralia (Christ Our Rock Lutheran)

* Last updated at 1:22 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Christ Our Rock Lutheran High School

9545 Shattuc Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Centralia, IL 62801-5833

 

Phone: 618-226-3315

Fax: 618-226-3312

School Web Site: www.corlhs.org

 

Enrollment: 118.5 / 195.53 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Silver Stallions (boys), Silver Stallions (girls)

Colors: Navy/Silver

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Clinton

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Don Duensing  dduensing@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Superintendent: Don Duensing  dduensing@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Principal: Don Duensing  dduensing@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Principal's Assistant: Wil Pennington  wpennington@corlhs.org

Boys Athletic Director: Tim Bierbaum  tbierbaum@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Brent Rueter  brueter@corlhs.org

Girls Athletic Director: Tim Bierbaum  tbierbaum@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Brent Rueter  brueter@corlhs.org

Activities Director: Don Duensing  dduensing@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Britt  brittfarms@frontiernet.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tim Bierbaum  tbierbaum@corlhs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Curtis Grote  curtiswgrote@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Gren Dsouza  grendsouza@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Beth Hake  thekeysn99@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tim Bierbaum  tbierbaum@corlhs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dan Kueper

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tim Bierbaum  tbierbaum@corlhs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Curtis Grote  curtiswgrote@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brian Crompton  brian.crompton@ilforce.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Beth Hake  thekeysn99@hotmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Patti Heard  pheard@corlhs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Dan Kueper

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Crompton  brian.crompton@ilforce.com

Drama Director: Steve Kasten  skasten@corlhs.org

Yearbook Adviser: Patti Heard  pheard@corlhs.org

Band Director: Andrea High  ahigh@corlhs.org

Vocal Director: Andrea High  ahigh@corlhs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Wil Pennington  wpennington@corlhs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rhonda Lurkins  rhondalurkins@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Julie Cole  jcole@corlhs.org