Champaign (St. Thomas More)

* Last updated at 8:09 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

The High School of Saint Thomas More

3901 North Mattis Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Champaign, IL 61822

 

Phone: 217-352-7210

Fax: 217-352-7213

School Web Site: www.hs-stm.org

 

Enrollment: 257.5 / 424.88 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Illini Prairie

Nickname(s): Sabers (boys), Sabers (girls)

Colors: Gold/Hunter Green

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Champaign

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: M Bridget Martin  srmbridget@hs-stm.org

Principal: M Bridget Martin  srmbridget@hs-stm.org

Principal's Assistant: Dianna Oliveira  doliveira@hs-stm.org
   phone 217-352-7210   fax 217-352-7213

Other Administrator: Anthony Corapi  acorapi@hs-stm.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jon Marston  jmarston@hs-stm.org
   phone 217-352-7210   fax 217-352-7213

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Doug Enos  dougenos@hs-stm.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jon Marston  jmarston@hs-stm.org
   phone 217-352-7210   fax 217-352-7213

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Doug Enos  dougenos@hs-stm.org

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Alves  mikealves02@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brandon Martin  brandon@hs-stm.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Andrew Wszalek  wszalek1@illinois.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Nathan Watson  Go.Saber.Football@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jordan Dunahee  jdunahee23@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jacob Sellett  sellettjake@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Angeline Deptula  adeptula@hs-stm.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Mike Swisher  buck.swish@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Maris Wszalek  marislw2@illinois.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ben Montez  benmontez@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Erin Quarnstrom  emquarnstrom@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Andrew Wszalek  wszalek1@illinois.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kim Zahrn  kimzahrn@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Rush Record  rushrecord@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Izzy Schmitt  izzyschmitt10@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Angeline Deptula  adeptula@hs-stm.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Maris Wszalek  marislw2@illinois.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Evan Hook  standardhighvolleyball@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kathleen Morrison  Kathleen.Morrison@carle.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rachael McMillan  rmcmillan@hs-stm.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Angeline Deptula  adeptula@hs-stm.org