Champaign (Judah Christian)

* Last updated at 9:06 am on Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Judah Christian High School

908 N. Prospect Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Champaign, IL 61820

 

Phone: 217-359-1701

Fax: 217-239-0174

School Web Site: www.judah.org

 

Enrollment: 130 / 214.50 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Central Illinois

Nickname(s): The Tribe (boys), The Tribe (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Champaign

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Adrian Perez  pereza@judah.org
   phone 217-359-1701.184  

Superintendent: Becky Gardner  gardnerb@judah.org
   phone 217-359-1701  

Secondary Principal: Taylor-Imani Gates  gatest@judah.org

Principal's Assistant: Tammy Hoisington

Boys Athletic Director: Adrian Perez  pereza@judah.org
   phone 217-359-1701.184  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tammy Hoisington

Girls Athletic Director: Adrian Perez  pereza@judah.org
   phone 217-359-1701.184  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tammy Hoisington

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Damian Davis  djdavis002@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bill Ipsen  ipsenb@unity.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bryan Mead  meadb@judah.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Theodore Myhre  myhret@judah.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Andrew Martin  andrewandapryl@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Josh Birky  joshua.birky@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Gary Garrison  ggarrison1963@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jack LeClair  Jackfleclair@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Terrence Gray  tegray66@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bryan Mead  meadb@judah.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jack Wetzel  tazwetzel@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Natalie Beacham  gitsoc@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jim Pait  jimpait@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Gary Garrison  ggarrison1963@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Caesar Talili

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Ralph Whitsitt  whitsittr@judah.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Cassandra Joines  cjoines28@gmail.com