Cullom (Tri-Point)

* Last updated at 7:02 am on Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Tri-Point High School

100 E Van Alstyne St., P.O. Box 316 (Google map, other maps)

Cullom, IL 60929

 

Phone: 815-689-2110 x300

Fax: 815-689-2377

School Web Site: www.tripointschools.org

 

Enrollment: 100.5

Conference(s): River Valley

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Scarlet Red/White/Royal Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Livingston

Cities in District: Cullom; Cabery; Kempton; Piper City; Stelle

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kellee Hill  hillk@tripointschools.org
   phone 815-689-2110.317   fax 815-689-2377

Superintendent: Jay Bennett  bennettjp@tripointschools.org

Principal: Kellee Hill  hillk@tripointschools.org
   phone 815-689-2110.317   fax 815-689-2377

Principal's Assistant: Beth King  kingb@tripointschools.org
   phone 815-689-2110.300   fax 815-689-2337

District Athletic Director: Alison Buckley  buckleya@tripointschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brendan Elens  elensb@tripointschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brendan Elens  elensb@tripointschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Michael Kelly  kellym@tripointschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Santillo  santilloj@tripointschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Aaron Robbins  aaronrobbins223542@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brendan Elens  elensb@tripointschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Michael Kelly  kellym@tripointschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Will Patterson  pattersonw@tripointschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Josh Evans  evansj@tripointschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Missy Miller  missy_miller@gibsonhospital.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ana Vieira  vieraa@tripointschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amber Crouch  croucha@tripointschools.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA