Crete (Illinois Lutheran)

* Last updated at 7:02 am on Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Illinois Lutheran High School

1610 Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Crete, IL 60417-3146

 

Phone: 708-672-3262

Fax: 708-672-0512

School Web Site: ilhs.org

 

Enrollment: 112.5 / 185.63 (multiplied)

Conference(s): River Valley

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Columbia Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Will

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Nathan Hinz  nhinz@ilhs.org

Superintendent: Duane Vance  dvance@ilhs.org
   phone 847-373-7647  

Principal: Joe Archer  jearcher@ilhs.org
   phone 708-672-3262   fax 708-672-0512

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Nathan Hinz  nhinz@ilhs.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jeff Rick  jrick@ilhs.org

Girls Athletic Director: Nathan Hinz  nhinz@ilhs.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jeff Rick  jrick@ilhs.org

Activities Director: Nathan Hinz  nhinz@ilhs.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Jeff Rick  jrick@ilhs.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kurt Bohlmann  kbohlmann14@att.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nathan Hinz  nhinz@ilhs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tim Cantu  TD.CANTU@comcast.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Andrew Biesterfeld

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jacob Lash  jlash@ilhs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Philip Rembert  rembert.philip@district205.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Phil Adickes  padickes@ilhs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tim Cantu  TD.CANTU@comcast.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: David Kenyon  kenyondavid19@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Anita Willitz  aweimer@blc.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ruth Junker  ruth1264@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Josiah Willitz  jwillitz@ilhs.org

Vocal Director: Josiah Willitz  jwillitz@ilhs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Beth Schuppe  bschuppe@ilhs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rebecca Jahns  RJAHNS@ILHS.ORG