Colfax (Ridgeview)

* Last updated at 8:42 am on Sunday, April 21, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Ridgeview High School

202 E. Wood St. (Google map, other maps)

Colfax, IL 61728

 

Phone: 309-723-2951

Fax: 309-723-4851

School Web Site: www.ridgeview19.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 166

Conference(s): Heart of Illinois

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Mustangs (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Silver/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: McLean

Cities in District: Colfax 1,000; Anchor 350; Cooksville 200; Saybrook 800; Arrowsmith 250

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brandon Burke  bburke@ridgeview19.org

Superintendent: Erik Young  eyoung@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-5111  

Principal: Brandon Burke  bburke@ridgeview19.org

Principal's Assistant: Brooke Tay  btay@ridgeview19.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jake Kennedy  jkennedy@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-706-5399   fax 309-723-4851

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Deena Meyer  dmeyer@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Girls Athletic Director: Jake Kennedy  jkennedy@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-706-5399   fax 309-723-4851

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Deena Meyer  dmeyer@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Activities Director: Jake Kennedy  jkennedy@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-706-5399   fax 309-723-4851

Activities Director's Assistant: Deena Meyer  dmeyer@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brandon Carroll  ridgeviewraptors@outlook.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jake Kennedy  jkennedy@ridgeview19.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Barnes  matthewbarnes2444@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Doug Chase  dougchase75@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Benton  mbenton@ridgeview19.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeremy Lopshire  jlopshire@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ashley VanEtten

Girls Golf Head Coach: Doug Chase  dougchase75@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Benton  mbenton@ridgeview19.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sarah Kukuck  skukuck@ridgeview19.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Jeremy Lopshire  jlopshire@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Elizabeth Ludwig  Elizabeth_Ludwig@gibsonhospital.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Nicole Porter  nicole_porter@gibsonhospital.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Greg Maupin  maupin_greg@yahoo.com

Orchestra Director: Anthony Marchese  amarchese@ridgeview19.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Anthony Marchese  amarchese@ridgeview19.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Noah Scholp  nscholp@ridgeview19.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Katie Clements  kclements@ridgeview19.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA