Chrisman

* Last updated at 7:31 am on Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chrisman High School

23231 IL HWY 1 (Google map, other maps)

Chrisman, IL 61924

 

Phone: 217-269-2823

Fax: 217-269-3231

School Web Site: www.chrisman.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 97

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Lady Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Edgar

Cities in District: Chrisman 1,400; Scottland 300

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Cole Huber  hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us
   phone 217-269-2823   fax 217-269-2329

Superintendent: Jim Acklin  jacklin@chrisman.k12.il.us
   phone 217-269-2513   fax 217-269-3231

Principal: Cole Huber  hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us
   phone 217-269-2823   fax 217-269-2329

Principal's Assistant: Chris McDaniels  mcdanielsc@chrisman.k12.il.us
   phone 217-269-2823   fax 217-269-2329

Boys Athletic Director: Rose Hollingsworth  hollingsworthr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Girls Athletic Director: Rose Hollingsworth  hollingsworthr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Activities Director: Cole Huber  hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us
   phone 217-269-2823   fax 217-269-2329

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Lane Good  lagood23@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: David Behm  behmd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brandon Getche  Getcheb@chrisman.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: David Behm  behmd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jamie Watters  jamie.watters07@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Clinton Schlosser  cschlosser20@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jeff Nelson  nelsonjd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Jeff Nelson  nelsonjd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Mason Carrie  masonc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: McKenzie Vilardo  vilardom@chrisman.k12.il.us

Student Council Adviser: Jen Lorton  Lortonj@chrisman.k12.il.us