Chicago Heights (Bloom Twp.)

* Last updated at 7:16 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bloom Twp. High School

101 W. Tenth St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

 

Phone: 708-755-1122

Fax: 708-755-1596

School Web Site: www.bloomdistrict206.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

NOTE: This is a combined interscholastic program involving two separate high schools from the same school district: Chicago Heights (Bloom) and Chicago Heights (Bloom Trail).

 

Enrollment: 2822

Conference(s): Southland Athletic

Nickname(s): Blazing Trojans (boys), Blazing Trojans (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Vegas Gold/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago Hts. 37,500; Glenwood 10,530; Ford Hts. 5,437; Steger 9,259; Sauk Village 11,000; South Chicago Hts. 3,932; Lynwood 2,500

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Joseph Reda  jreda@sd206.org
   phone 708-755-1122.2124   fax 708-755-1596

Superintendent: Lenell Navarre  lnavarre@sd206.org
   phone 708-755-7010.1123   fax 708-755-6859

Principal: Glynis Keene  gkeene@sd206.org

Principal's Assistant: Patty Martinez  pmartinez@sd206.org
   phone 708-755-1122.2104  

Boys Athletic Director: Joseph Reda  jreda@sd206.org
   phone 708-755-1122.2124   fax 708-755-1596

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Juanita Dilbeck  jdilbeck@sd206.org
   phone 708-755-1122.2127  

Girls Athletic Director: Joseph Reda  jreda@sd206.org
   phone 708-755-1122.2124   fax 708-755-1596

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Juanita Dilbeck  jdilbeck@sd206.org
   phone 708-755-1122.2127  

Activities Director: Quitman Dillard  quitman_dillard@yahoo.com
   phone 708-758-7000.3107  

Activities Director's Assistant: Patty Martinez  pmartinez@sd206.org
   phone 708-755-1122.2104  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Erich Stockwell  estockwell@sd206.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dante Maddox  dmaddox@sd206.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Steve Rogus  Srogus@sd206.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Gina Narcisi  gnarcisi@sd206.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Kaseem Sinceno  kaseemsinceno@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jessica Cheatham  jcheatham@sd206.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Zack Radtke  zradtke@sd206.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeff Timms  Jtimms@sd206.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Steven Alexander  salexander@sd206.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Gabe Damiani  gdamiani@sd206.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Sherman White  shermwhite99@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Cardell Alexander  calexanderr@sd206.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Gina Narcisi  gnarcisi@sd206.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Scott Schulz  sschulz@sd206.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Zack Radtke  zradtke@sd206.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Mary Crane  mcrane@sd206.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Joseph Tooks  jtooks@sd206.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Matthew Hunt  mhunt@sd206.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Gabe Damiani  gdamiani@sd206.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jason Wulf  reeltimeAT@outlook.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Stephen Had  shad@sd206.org

Drama Director: Nadima Zegar  nzegar@sd206.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Michael Bielecki  Mbielecki@sd206.org

Vocal Director: Diana Harrigan  dharrigan@sd206.org

Marching Band Director: Michael Bielecki  Mbielecki@sd206.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Niaya Howard-Taylor  nhowardtaylor@sd206.org

Student Council Adviser: M Smith-Woods  mwoods@sd206.org