Catlin (Salt Fork)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Salt Fork High School

701 W. Vermilion St. (Google map, other maps)

Catlin, IL 61817

 

Phone: 217-427-5331

Fax: 217-427-2468

School Web Site: www.saltfork.org

 

Enrollment: 273

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Storm (boys), Storm (girls)

Colors: Black/Silver/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Vermilion

Cities in District: Catlin; Fairmount; Sidell; Indianola

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: James DePratt  jdepratt@saltfork.org
   phone 217-427-5331  

Superintendent: Phillip Cox  coxp@danville.k12.il.us
   phone 217-444-1501   fax 217-444-1590

Principal: Darin Chambliss  dchambliss@saltfork.k12.il.us

Principal's Assistant: Kim Taylor  ktaylor@saltfork.org
   phone 217-427-5331  

Boys Athletic Director: James DePratt  jdepratt@saltfork.org
   phone 217-427-5331  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Taylor  ktaylor@saltfork.org
   phone 217-427-5331  

Girls Athletic Director: James DePratt  jdepratt@saltfork.org
   phone 217-427-5331  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jason Woodworth  jpwoodw@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Andrew Johnson  ajohnson@saltfork.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Joe Hageman  jhageman@saltfork.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: James DePratt  jdepratt@saltfork.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Joyce Bruett  Joycebruett@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Philip Surprenant  psurprenant@saltfork.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brian Russell  brussell@saltfork.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Courtney LaFoe  clafoe@saltfork.k12.il.us

Girls Golf Head Coach: James DePratt  jdepratt@saltfork.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Elizabeth Everingham  e.everingham93@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Joyce Bruett  Joycebruett@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Gail Biggerstaff  gbiggerstaff@saltfork.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Emily Franklin  emdizzle100@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Victoria Parenti  Victoria.Parenti@carle.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jill Dable  jdable@saltfork.k12.il.us

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Amanda Bruce  belleruda@saltfork.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Jill Dable  jdable@saltfork.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Stephani Jones  sjones@saltfork.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA