Carpentersville (Dundee-Crown)

* Last updated at 10:04 am on Thursday, February 2, 2023

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Dundee-Crown High School

1500 Kings Road (Google map, other maps)

Carpentersville, IL 60110

 

Phone: 224-484-5000

Fax: 224-484-5097

School Web Site: https://www.d300.org/dchs

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 2547

Conference(s): Fox Valley

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Red

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kane

Cities in District: Carpentersville; East Dundee; West Dundee; Sleepy Hollow; Hampshire; Algonquin,Gilberts, Cary

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Gertz  steven.gertz@d300.org
   phone 224-484-5023   fax 224-484-5097

Superintendent: Susan Harkin  susan.harkin@d300.org

Principal: Katie Wishowski  Katie.WishowskiWetzel@d300.org

Principal's Assistant: Evangelina Guzman  evangelina.guzman@d300.org

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Gertz  steven.gertz@d300.org
   phone 224-484-5023   fax 224-484-5097

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Dawn Griswold  dawn.griswold@d300.org

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Gertz  steven.gertz@d300.org
   phone 224-484-5023   fax 224-484-5097

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tracy Beatty  tracy.beatty@d300.org

Activities Director: Steve Gertz  steven.gertz@d300.org
   phone 224-484-5023   fax 224-484-5097

Activities Director's Assistant: Erica Hopp  Erica.Hopp@d300.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Patrick Conlin  Patrick.Conlin@D300.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Lance Huber  lance.huber@d300.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Steve Gertz  steven.gertz@d300.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ronald Delarmente  Ronald.Delarmente@d300.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Steinhaus  michael.steinhaus@d300.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bob Sweeney  robert.sweeney@d300.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Steve Gertz  steven.gertz@d300.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Kyle Loftus  ktloftus@d300.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Rey Vargas  reynaldo.vargas@d300.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Molly Gomberg  molly.gomberg@d300.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Yuto Tsukida  yuto.tsukida@d300.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Matthew D'Angelo  Matthew.Dangelo@d300.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tim Hayes  timothy.hayes@d300.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: John Gonnella  john.gonnella@d300.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kyle Henning  kyle.henning@d300.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ronald Delarmente  Ronald.Delarmente@d300.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Erica Hopp  Erica.Hopp@d300.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Alyssa Henken  alyssa.henken@d300.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Emma Ageneau  emma.ageneau@d300.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Steve Gertz  steven.gertz@d300.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Matthew Goetz  matthew.goetz@d300.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Rob Moulton  rob.moulton@d300.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Amy Field  amy.field@d300.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Yuto Tsukida  yuto.tsukida@d300.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Christine Hopkins-Muehl  christine.hopkinsmue@d300.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Tim Hayes  timothy.hayes@d300.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Emma Yonkers  emma.yonkers.con@d300.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Shannon Petry  shannon.petry@d300.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: William Brocker  william.brocker@d300.org

Orchestra Director: Preston Krauska  Preston.Krauska@d300.org

Vocal Director: Jacob Stouffer  jacobstouffer@gmail.com

Marching Band Director: William Brocker  william.brocker@d300.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Scott McNees  Scott.McNees@d300.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Erica Hopp  Erica.Hopp@d300.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Alyssa Henken  alyssa.henken@d300.org

Student Council Adviser: Erica Hopp  Erica.Hopp@d300.org