Calumet City (Thornton Fractional North)

* Last updated at 5:46 am on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Thornton Fractional North High School

755 Pulaski Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Calumet City, IL 60409

 

Phone: 708-585-1027

Fax: 708-585-6051

School Web Site: www.tfd215.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1272.5

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Meteors (boys), Meteors (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Calumet City 38,000; Burnham 4,030

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Rucinski  brucinski@tfd215.org
   phone 708-585-1001  

Superintendent: John Robinzine
   phone 708-585-2301   fax 708-585-2318

Principal: Brian Rucinski  brucinski@tfd215.org
   phone 708-585-1001  

Principal's Assistant: Dana Phillips  dphillips@tfd215.org

Boys Athletic Director: DeVale Stubbs  dstubbs@tfd215.org
   phone 708-585-1027  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kara McGrath  kmcgrath@tfd215.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Adam Polensky  apolensky@tfd215.org

Girls Athletic Director: DeVale Stubbs  dstubbs@tfd215.org
   phone 708-585-1027  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kara McGrath  kmcgrath@tfd215.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Adam Polensky  apolensky@tfd215.org

Activities Director: Mike Kawa  mkawa@tfd215.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Kara McGrath  kmcgrath@tfd215.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tyler Fortier  tylerfortier1995@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tim Bankston  tbankston@tfd215.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Steve Twietmeyer  stwietmeyer@tfd215.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Erik Perez  eperez@tfd215.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Anthony Pignatiello  apignatiello@tfd215.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: William Weber  wweber@tfd215.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alejandro Lagunas  alagunas@tfd215.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jermaine Bulie  jbulie@tfd215.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Mark Misch  mmisch@tfd215.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Justin Viau  JViau@tfd215.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Eric Bryce  ebryce@tfd215.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Centrese McGee  centrese@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Antoine Jamison  Ajamison@tfd215.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Rebecca Watt  RWatt@tfd215.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Natalie Webb  nwebb@tfd215.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Antonea Wiley  Antonea.wiley@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: William Weber  wweber@tfd215.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Vince Brown  avatar1125@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Aaron Zambrano  azambrano@tfd215.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Mark McDaniel  mmcdaniel@tfd215.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Erik Perez  eperez@tfd215.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Eva Garcia  evgarcia001@yahoo.com

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Justin Viau  JViau@tfd215.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Adalberto Reyes  areyes@trademarkpc.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: William Weber  wweber@tfd215.org

Drama Director: Sade' May  sademay88@yahoo.com

Esports Coach: Joshua Moore  jmoore@tfd215.org

Speech Coach: Shaunwell Posley  7niche@gmail.com

Band Director: Pietro Pisello  ppisello@tfd215.org

Vocal Director: William Spakowski  wspakowski@tfd215.org

Marching Band Director: Pietro Pisello  ppisello@tfd215.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tareg Mansour  tmansour@tfd215.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Natalie Webb  nwebb@tfd215.org

Student Council Adviser: Elizabeth Stramaglia  estramaglia@tfd215.org