Bloomington (Cornerstone Christian Academy)

* Last updated at 1:45 pm on Friday, July 19, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cornerstone Christian Academy

22017 E 1200 N Rd., P.O. Box 1608 (Google map, other maps)

Bloomington, IL 61702-1608

 

Phone: 309-662-9900

Fax: 309-662-9904

School Web Site: www.cornerstonechristian.com

 

Enrollment: 124.5 / 205.43 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Cyclones (boys), Cyclones (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: McLean

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Beth Sondgeroth  beth.sondgeroth@cornerstonechristian.com
   phone 309-662-9900   fax 309-662-9904

Head of School: Beth Sondgeroth  beth.sondgeroth@cornerstonechristian.com
   phone 309-662-9900   fax 309-662-9904

Principal: Nic Rassi  nic.rassi@cornerstonechristian.com

Boys Athletic Director: Davis Dossett  davis.dossett@cornerstonechristian.com

Girls Athletic Director: Davis Dossett  davis.dossett@cornerstonechristian.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Josh Noffsinger  noffy78@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: John Schippert  jaschippert@gmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mitchell Wallin  mitchell.wallin@cornerstonechristian.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Joy Carrington  joy.carrington@cornerstonechristian.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dustin Webb  dwebby77@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Luke Zeller  ashzeller80@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jeremy Knapp  jeremyanderica@comcast.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Andrew O'Neall  andrew@linxsystems.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Shelley Waller  shelley.waller@cornerstonechristian.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jared Brothers  bigbrothers23@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dustin Webb  dwebby77@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tara Wallin  tara.wallin@cornerstonechristian.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Amanda Dotlich  adotlich27@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Andrew O'Neall  andrew@linxsystems.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shelley Waller  shelley.waller@cornerstonechristian.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jeff Morin  jlmorin91@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Ben Smith  bjs@skco.net

Bass Fishing Coach: Andrew Woodman  aewoodman@gmail.com

Band Director: Jody Hagberg  jody.hagberg@cornerstonechristian.com

Vocal Director: Jody Hagberg  jody.hagberg@cornerstonechristian.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Abby Wallin  abby.wallin@cornerstonechristian.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tara Wallin  tara.wallin@cornerstonechristian.com

Student Council Adviser: Beth Sondgeroth  beth.sondgeroth@cornerstonechristian.com