Bartlett

* Last updated at 7:09 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bartlett High School

701 Schick Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Bartlett, IL 60103

 

Phone: 630-372-4700

Fax: 630-372-4692

School Web Site: https://www.u-46.org/bhs

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 2370.5

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Hawks (boys), Hawks (girls)

Colors: Dark Green/Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Bartlett, Carol Stream, Hanover Park, Streamwood, West Chicago

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Superintendent: Susanne Johnson  susannejohnson@u-46.org
   phone 847-888-5007   fax 847-888-0292

Interim Principal: Melanie Meidel  melaniemeidel@u-46.org

Principal's Assistant: Diane Sheehan  dianesheehan@u-46.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sandy Frontzak  sandyfrontzak@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4721   fax 630-372-4692

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Shane Kinikin  shanekinikin@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4676  

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sandy Frontzak  sandyfrontzak@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4721   fax 630-372-4692

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Natalie Simons  nataliesimons@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4617  

Activities Director: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Activities Director's Assistant: Sandy Frontzak  sandyfrontzak@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4721   fax 630-372-4692

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Christopher Baum  christopherbaum@u-46.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jim Wolfsmith  JimWolfsmith@u-46.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Neil Katzenbach  neilkatzenbach@u-46.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Alex Serluco  alexanderserluco@u-46.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Milan Vuckovich  milanvuckovich@u-46.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chris Pemberton  chrispemberton@u-46.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Michael Colaianne  michaelcolaianne@u-46.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Anthony Glorioso  anthonyglorioso@u-46.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Michael Manalansan  michael.manalansan22@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Craig Cichowicz  craigcichowicz@u-46.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Alex Serluco  alexanderserluco@u-46.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Robert Schwantz  Robertschwantz@u-46.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: John Glorioso  JohnGlorioso@u-46.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Cathy Miller  cathymiller@u-46.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tanner Gardon  tannergardon@u-46.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Joseph Eirich  josepheirich@u-46.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Katharine Larson  katharinelarson@u-46.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Julia Coduto  juliacoduto@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Mackenzie Frankenthor  mackenziefrankenthor@u-46.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tanner Gardon  tannergardon@u-46.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Melissa Baylian  melissabaylian@u-46.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jim Wolfsmith  JimWolfsmith@u-46.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Vince Revak  vincentrevak@u-46.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Michael Manalansan  michael.manalansan22@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Colleen Brandner  colleenbrandner@u-46.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Joseph Scheck  josephscheck@u-46.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Robert Schwantz  Robertschwantz@u-46.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Matt Pancamo  mpancamo88@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Angelo Colantonio  angelo.colantonio@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Kurt Andrews  kurtandrews@u-46.org

Chess Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Michael Miserendino  Michaelmiserendino@u-46.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: Jill Flanagan  jillflanagan@u-46.org

Band Director: Eric Hollaway  erichollaway@u-46.org

Orchestra Director: Kelly Larson  kellylarson@u-46.org

Vocal Director: Alexa Mount  alexamount@u-46.org

Marching Band Director: Eric Hollaway  erichollaway@u-46.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jacob Rosborough  jacobrosborough@u-46.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Julia Coduto  juliacoduto@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Mackenzie Frankenthor  mackenziefrankenthor@u-46.org

Student Council Adviser: Kristen Gac  kristengac@u-46.org