Burbank (St. Laurence)

* Last updated at 1:22 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Laurence High School

5556 W. 77th St. (Google map, other maps)

Burbank, IL 60459

 

Phone: 708-458-6900

Fax: 708-458-6937

School Web Site: www.stlaurence.com

 

Enrollment: 853.5 / 1408.28 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Vikings (boys), (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim Chandler  tchandler@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900.246   fax 708-458-6937

Principal: James C. Muting  jmuting@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900   fax 708-458-6908

Principal's Assistant: Bonnie Murphy  bmurphy@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900.218   fax 708-458-6908

Boys Athletic Director: Tim Chandler  tchandler@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900.246   fax 708-458-6937

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kathy Becker  kbecker@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900.256   fax 708-458-6937

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jim Tracy  jtracy@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-582-8689  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Nik Siple  nsiple@stlaurence.com

Girls Athletic Director: Tim Chandler  tchandler@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900.246   fax 708-458-6937

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kathy Becker  kbecker@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900.256   fax 708-458-6937

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Nik Siple  nsiple@stlaurence.com

Activities Director: Aubrie Rizzo  arizzo@stlaurence.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Pete Lotus  plotus@stlaurence.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: James Sexton  jsexton@stlaurence.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Ben Dahm  bdahm@stlaurence.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Darrell Reed  darrell.reed@stlaurence.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Adam Nissen  anissen@stlaurence.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brian Kribs  bkribs@beverlycc.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Charley Sopko  csopko@stlaurence.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kyle Boekeloo  kboekeloo@stlaurence.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Katie Kikos  kkikos@stlaurence.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Darrell Reed  darrell.reed@stlaurence.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Ellen Yopchick  eyopchick@stlaurence.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Andrew Curran  acurran@stlaurence.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach, Girls Basketball Head Coach: George Shimko  gshimko@stlaurence.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Theresa Statkus  tstatkus@stlaurence.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Darrell Reed  darrell.reed@stlaurence.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kristen Fisher  kfisher@stlaurence.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jorie Pudil  jpudil@stlaurence.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brian Kribs  bkribs@beverlycc.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Erica Wolf  ericawolf929@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Teagan Walsh  twalsh@stlaurence.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kyle Boekeloo  kboekeloo@stlaurence.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Katie Kikos  kkikos@stlaurence.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Darrell Reed  darrell.reed@stlaurence.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ellen Yopchick  eyopchick@stlaurence.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alexis Alzona  Alexis.Alzona@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Ben Dahm  bdahm@stlaurence.com

Drama Director: Brian Herman  bherman@stlaurence.com

Band Director: Mike Trovato  mtrovato@stlaurence.com

Marching Band Director: Mike Trovato  mtrovato@stlaurence.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Carlin Glennon  cglennon@stlaurence.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristen Fisher  kfisher@stlaurence.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Jorie Pudil  jpudil@stlaurence.com