Bunker Hill

* Last updated at 7:10 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bunker Hill High School

314 S. Meissner St. (Google map, other maps)

Bunker Hill, IL 62014

 

Phone: 618-585-3232

Fax: 618-585-3241

School Web Site: bhschools.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 173.5

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Minutemen (boys), Minutemaids (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macoupin

Cities in District: Bunker Hill

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Matthew Smith  msmith@bhcusd.org
   phone 618-585-3232   fax 618-585-3241

Superintendent: Todd Dugan  tdugan@bhcusd.org

Principal: Matthew Smith  msmith@bhcusd.org
   phone 618-585-3232   fax 618-585-3241

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Tom Haynes  thaynes@bhcusd.org

Girls Athletic Director: Tom Haynes  thaynes@bhcusd.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brendan Magruder  bmagruder@bhcusd.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tim Marston  tmarston@bhcusd.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Blake Peterson  bpeterson@stauntonschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Craig Marshall  cmarshall@bhcusd.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Jones  bjonesjcc69@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Blake Peterson  bpeterson@stauntonschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Mackenzie David  m.david1416@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Josie Manar  jmanar01@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Blake Peterson  bpeterson@stauntonschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Craig Marshall  cmarshall@bhcusd.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Cassie Beesley  cbeesley1995@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brendan Magruder  bmagruder@bhcusd.org

Bass Fishing Coach: Keith Frederiksen  keithfrederiksen@gmail.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Matt Miersch  miersch3@gomadison.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Tristan Friesner  tfriesner728@gmail.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Ryan Machota  rrmachota@gmail.com

Esports Coach: Mitchell Brown  mbrown@bhcusd.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Doug Banwart  dbanwart@bhcusd.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA