Buffalo (Tri-City)

* Last updated at 5:46 am on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Tri-City High School

324 W. Charles St. (Google map, other maps)

Buffalo, IL 62515-6267

 

Phone: 217-364-4530

Fax: 217-364-4812

School Web Site: www.tricityschools.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 160.5

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Tornadoes (boys), Tornadoes (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Sangamon

Cities in District: Buffalo 565; Dawson 500; Mechanicsburg 525

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Christy Kindel  kindel@tricityschools.org
   phone 217-364-4530  

Superintendent: Chad Colmone  ccolmone@tricityschools.org
   phone 217-364-4811   fax 217-364-4812

JH/HS Principal: Christy Kindel  kindel@tricityschools.org
   phone 217-364-4530  

District Athletic Director: Brad Sturdy  bsturdy@tricityschools.org
   phone 217-364-4530   fax 217-364-4812

Boys Athletic Director: Brad Sturdy  bsturdy@tricityschools.org
   phone 217-364-4530   fax 217-364-4812

Girls Athletic Director: Brad Sturdy  bsturdy@tricityschools.org
   phone 217-364-4530   fax 217-364-4812

Activities Director: Brad Sturdy  bsturdy@tricityschools.org
   phone 217-364-4530   fax 217-364-4812

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeremy Nihiser  jnihiser@prairieinsulation.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Dilley  steve_dilley@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brad Sturdy  bsturdy@tricityschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Chris Kimura  ckimura@sangamonvalley.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Phil Nickols  pnickols@springfieldclinic.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Samantha Mool  smool@tricityschools.org

Vocal Director: Samantha Mool  smool@tricityschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Nicole Schleicher  nschleicher@tricityschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sheri Clayton  sclayton@tricityschools.org

Student Council Adviser: Celia Collins  ccollins@tricityschools.org