Manlius (Bureau Valley)

* Last updated at 7:24 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bureau Valley High School

9154 County Rd. 2125N, P.O. Box 329 (Google map, other maps)

Manlius, IL 61338

 

Phone: 815-445-4004

Fax: 815-445-3017

School Web Site: www.bv340.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 319.5

Conference(s): Three Rivers Athletic

Nickname(s): Storm (boys), Storm (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Columbia Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Bureau

Cities in District: Buda 600; Sheffield 1,000; Manlius 400; New Bedford 150; Walnut2,000; Wyanet 1,000

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Duane Price  dprice@bureauvalley.net

Superintendent: Jason Stabler  jstabler@bureauvalley.net

Principal: Duane Price  dprice@bureauvalley.net

Boys Athletic Director: Philip Przybyla  pprzybyla@bureauvalley.net

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Renee Hartz  rhartz@bureauvalley.net

Girls Athletic Director: Philip Przybyla  pprzybyla@bureauvalley.net

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Renee Hartz  rhartz@bureauvalley.net

Activities Director: Philip Przybyla  pprzybyla@bureauvalley.net

Activities Director's Assistant: Renee Hartz  rhartz@bureauvalley.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Schisler  rschisler@bureauvalley.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Marquis  jmarquis@bureauvalley.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Robert Benck  rbenck@bureauvalley.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Mat Pistole  mpistole@bureauvalley.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jack Gustafson  jgustafson@bureauvalley.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan DeVenney  ddevenney@bureauvalley.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jonathon Henegar  jhenegar@bureauvalley.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Robert Benck  rbenck@bureauvalley.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: David Lind  dlind@bureauvalley.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: David Shepard  dshepard@bureauvalley.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jennifer Backer  jbacker@bureauvalley.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Saige Barnett  sbarnett@bureauvalley.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jeff Harris  jharris@bureauvalley.net

Band Director: Alexandra Krug  akrug@bureauvalley.net

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Alexandra Krug  akrug@bureauvalley.net

Marching Band Director: Alexandra Krug  akrug@bureauvalley.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Robert Benck  rbenck@bureauvalley.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Alison Brown  abrown@bureauvalley.net

Sideline Cheer Coach: Allison Warren  awarren@bureauvalley.net

Halftime Dance Coach: Andrea Wiggim  awiggim@bureauvalley.net

Student Council Adviser: Jordan Longeville  jlongeville@bureauvalley.net